or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copa Businessman Hotel

912 Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Reception Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Reception Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Noveni W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Short stay

Location near to Greenbelt
6
Expensive if compare to other nearby hotel, room only, not included complementary water bottle, wifi, newspaper
Nenette C. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Comfortable

Good location , good staff accommodations, good price.
8
I love the hotel and I have been using this hotel when I have balikbayan friends. However, we notice that there are mosquitoes( two to three) flying around the room. Their TV set is not yet flat screen and we had a hard time tuning it in. This time I happened to misplaced my sandals, it's a Kenneth Cole reaction size 7 . I have informed the front desk and even left my phone number just in case they find it inside our room.. But they did not return my call and I am the one who had to call again and inquire on the status .
Samsulbahri J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 2, 2014
Relax and enjoyable stay.

Large room, helpful staff and good location.
7.3
Stay at the Suite room on the 3rd floor at the back of the hotel, suprisingly at night can't barely hear the traffic outside. The suite room is large including the toilet. Provide varities of satellite channels, one in the living room and another in the bedroom. The air con using the window type and working properly and producing very cool air. Internet access has to be purchased at the counter based on hourly basis and considered not cheap.
Franco J. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
great and large rooms. clean and well maintained.

room size, cleanliness & nice hotel staffs
8.3
Great! The room is clean. The ned sheets are clean and neatly arranged. Staffs are very firendly and accomodating. Food are not that superb though and the restaurant is too small and lacks ventilation. But overall evaluation, i like the size and cleanliness of the rooms. Its quite old though and needs some renovation and appliances upgrading, but overall I am satisfied with my stay at Copa Businessman Hotel Makati. Plus! It is very near my favorite shopping and leisure destination at Makati. Just a walk away. Very good!.
Vincent W. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
gtreat

location
9.7
Xiaofeng Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
quite bad service

location
5
bad service and old hotel. internet is chargeable separately.
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Clean, Easy to go around shopping

Clean, Near Business District, Near Shopping Complex
7
Had a great night stay with this hotel, no need to worry about the Manila traffic as it very close to the business district of Makati. It's also close to Greenbelt area where we can shop without the hassle of calling a cab to go back.
Jane S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Location, location, location

Convenient to Japanese restaurants, Makati shopping precincts and a no frills comfortable hotel room.
8
Our room was basic but comfortable as it was spacious. The bathroom was also quite big. However, because our room faced onto the street it was noisy. Please be aware that there are no safety deposit boxes in the room and no free wifi ..
Traci L. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2013
Very comfortable, no view though

Close to Greenbelt shopping, nice staff, close to airport
7
Good value for money as it so close to the shopping, although no wifi as you had to pay extra. Bathroom had no hot water, comfortable bed. Staff are very nice
Heesun J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 12, 2013
Near the greenbelt. Nice location.

Cleaned, good location, good people.
9.3
Near the greenbelt, Cleaned 2 single beds, Nice people. I'd love to stay this hotel again. very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - RestaurantCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06