Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copa Hotel

325/106-9 Pattayaland Soi 3 South , Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret Show Copa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret Show Copa Hotel Pattaya - Boyz Town Copa Hotel Pattaya - Information centre Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Room Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - Amenities Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - Amenities Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite
Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
155 reviews

74 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Asbjorn S. Solo travelers Norway, November 22, 2015
Gay hotel in the centre of Pattayaland.

The location was superb. Good restaurants just outside the hotel door. Good room security.
7.7
The room was old fashioned, but O.K. Little dayligt inside the room. My room was smelling very badly from mole.
Report this review
Sam F. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness
4.7
Stayed for 2 nights. Room clean great location. Yes it is loud but to be expected. Would stay here again. Very very expensive though.
Report this review
Douglas J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great staff, clean, excellent value

Value, cleanliness, service
9.3
What a great stay at this hotel. The room was large, and clean. In fact, the entire property was very clean and well looked after. It was a pleasant oasis. The staff were friendly and helpful. I cannot say enough about the room. Those who write about the outside noise level at night must always take into account the overall location of the property. Honestly, this was not an issue whilst I was there. Great place.
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
As advertised

Quality of room, location
8
No issues, very much as expected and advertised.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Almost Great

Location, near the beach and surrounded by places to eat, drink and be entertained
7
If you like this sort of area then you will like the location; it is right in the centre of things. If you do not like loud music stay clear of here.....however, it was all quiet after about 1.00am. It is also just a minutes walk to the beach and there are numerous eating establishments, entertainments and bars around. Within the hotel it’s all quite bland with, I think, the slowest elevator in the world. Bringing back a guest created an unnecessary quibble from the staff who brought in a rather inebriated manager to sort out the issue. If we had been sensitive types it could have been embarrassing. It was no big deal but because of this I will think twice before I use this place again.
Report this review
Michael B. Groups Australia, March 23, 2015
Central, Convenient and Clean

Friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Close to all the action and within walking distance to the beach and the infamous Walking Street.
Report this review
Brendan L. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Room smell bad and bedsheets are moulding,
2.7
The room was smell really bad . The staff not friendly, Aircond very noisy. The rooms say Non smocking but few rooms they do smock and I told the staff,and the staff don't really care.
Report this review
Chow F. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Convenient Location

Clean, Location, food
7.3
Quite noisy at night as it's just above a nightclub. hot shower not working
Report this review
Kian C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2014
room a little disappointing

security, location
5
Reception staff need to be trained better with English understanding. Room does smell a little weird,
Report this review
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Good location & value for money

In the heart of Boyztown , good location to approah nightlifes & also shopping mall.
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 74 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copa Hotel Pattaya - Copa TerraceCopa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret ShowCopa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret ShowCopa Hotel Pattaya - Boyz TownCopa Hotel Pattaya - Information centreCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe RoomCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - AmenitiesCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - AmenitiesCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04