Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copa Hotel

325/106-9 Pattayaland Soi 3 South , Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 163 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Amornthep M. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2016
Army
4
Minitary
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 28, 2016
Very mediocre, small room, no view
4
Small rooms, location is good but it is right inside the bars area, too noisy at night.
Report this review
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2016
Good location for night life
5.3
In the centre of Pattaya, easy to reach anywhere. However, a little bit old
Report this review
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2015
Good location for night life
5
In the centre of Pattaya, easy to reach anywhere. However, a little bit old
Report this review
Asbjorn S. Solo travelers Norway, November 22, 2015
Gay hotel in the centre of Pattayaland.

The location was superb. Good restaurants just outside the hotel door. Good room security.
7.7
The room was old fashioned, but O.K. Little dayligt inside the room. My room was smelling very badly from mole.
Report this review
Sam F. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness
4.7
Stayed for 2 nights. Room clean great location. Yes it is loud but to be expected. Would stay here again. Very very expensive though.
Report this review
Douglas J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great staff, clean, excellent value

Value, cleanliness, service
9.3
What a great stay at this hotel. The room was large, and clean. In fact, the entire property was very clean and well looked after. It was a pleasant oasis. The staff were friendly and helpful. I cannot say enough about the room. Those who write about the outside noise level at night must always take into account the overall location of the property. Honestly, this was not an issue whilst I was there. Great place.
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
As advertised

Quality of room, location
8
No issues, very much as expected and advertised.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Almost Great

Location, near the beach and surrounded by places to eat, drink and be entertained
7
If you like this sort of area then you will like the location; it is right in the centre of things. If you do not like loud music stay clear of here.....however, it was all quiet after about 1.00am. It is also just a minutes walk to the beach and there are numerous eating establishments, entertainments and bars around. Within the hotel it’s all quite bland with, I think, the slowest elevator in the world. Bringing back a guest created an unnecessary quibble from the staff who brought in a rather inebriated manager to sort out the issue. If we had been sensitive types it could have been embarrassing. It was no big deal but because of this I will think twice before I use this place again.
Report this review
Michael B. Groups Australia, March 23, 2015
Central, Convenient and Clean

Friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Close to all the action and within walking distance to the beach and the infamous Walking Street.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 78 reviews Next page
Copa Hotel Pattaya - Copa TerraceCopa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret ShowCopa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret ShowCopa Hotel Pattaya - Boyz TownCopa Hotel Pattaya - Information centreCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe RoomCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - AmenitiesCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - AmenitiesCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03