or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copa Hotel

325/106-9 Pattayaland Soi 3 South , Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret Show Copa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret Show Copa Hotel Pattaya - Boyz Town Copa Hotel Pattaya - Information centre Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Copa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe Room Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - Amenities Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - Amenities Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite
Copa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Peng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Good location

location, price and staff
8
Chan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
value for money 3 star hotel in Pattaya

central located, close to shopping areas and beach,room is clean and comfortable
7.3
Paul A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Time of my life, room above expectations.

Friendly staff, great nightclub, fantastic accommodation.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to other like minded travelers. Was everything I expected and a little more.
Chan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Worth for money 2 stars hotel in pattaya

Comfort room, centrally location, walking distance to shopping mall, walking street and beach
7.7
Nice and clean hotel. Room is comfortable, strategic location as just walking distance to shopping mall and beach.
Anh D. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Pleasant stay for 1 night

night clubs, food area, friendly staffs
7.7
We only stayed for 1 night but it was quite pleasant, room is big enough based on the rate, staffs are friendly, the hotel is located in the gay area which are convenient for tourists to visit gay night clubs and go go bars. However there are so many staffs sitting around look at you everytime u go out. Anyway this hotel is recommended for tourists in gay area, because the room rate is slightly cheaper than other hotels in the same area.
Ralph W. Solo travelers Germany, March 21, 2014
Central Located;Nightlife;staff ok

Location;Room;Mini Bar
5.7
The Hotel Itself is a complete non smoking hotel; the rooms are big with a Living area. The Minibar is well equipped. The Hotel belongs to a Night Club directly next door. If you have a room to the front street it is extremly loud until 4 am. But I guess thats what you choose when you book a hotel directly in the gay club area. the souroundings itself was dirty and smelly. If I would go back to pattaya ever again I would stay in a nicer hotel with lower price.
Siti Z. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
A good services,clean & comfortable

Good services from reception with good English, near to beach & walking street, good wifi & u feel like in your house bedroom :-)
8.7
1 day stay in this hotel I feel like I was on my own room, clean & the hospitality very good it's make tour easier to asking regarding activities to receptionist. Just walking 10 minutes you can reaching to walking street.
Cameron M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Great Show and clean

Clean Location Fun
7.3
Easy Check and simple to find. Great clean hotel in the heart of the Gay district. Very safe area and I have been a number of times now.
Asher F. Solo travelers Israel, February 22, 2014
Spacious rooms in boyztown

Good and clean room, near gay bars in the middle of gay entertainment close to walking street.and very central.
9
The hotel is clean, room very spacious for this price in boys town. Little bit noisy at night but didn't bother me even when I went to sleep early. Very good for gays. Enjoined my stay in hotel. Have been to the hotel many times in deluxe room and it was good in all the rooms. Room in good condition.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Clean room near beach and walking street

Clean, big room, near beach and walking street
6.7
This hotel is on the gay soi in pattaya. Close to beach, walking street and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copa Hotel Pattaya - Copa TerraceCopa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret ShowCopa Hotel Pattaya - Cabaret ShowCopa Hotel Pattaya - Boyz TownCopa Hotel Pattaya - Information centreCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior DeluxeCopa Hotel Pattaya - Superior Deluxe RoomCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double BedCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - AmenitiesCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Double Bed - AmenitiesCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteCopa Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01