or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Dale H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Good Stay at the Copacabana Apartment Hotel

Location, near Mall of Asia, easy transportation, good pickup service at Airport.
9
We were very happy at the hotel. The weather was nice, and the windows had screens, so could open the windows at night. Very good security, nice staff. Is just down the street from the Mall of Asia, which has lots of restaurants, cinemas, shops. It is best to ask for a room away from the main street. The city never sleeps, so is noisy on the main street.
Roy M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
my stay at copacabana

location and it's self contained
9
Nice staff .clean little noisy from traffic but thats normal
Arphisol G. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
cean and great location

great location and staff are all friendly and welcoming the hotel is in perfect location for a traveller like me
7.3
great location and staff are all friendly and welcoming the hotel is in perfect location for a traveller like me, great services of the staff and the room was beautiful and clean, i will definitely be back at this hotel
Doiron C. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
still better than the rest

location, price, friendly
7.3
as usual overall great, don't get roadside room, jeepney horns loud and annoying.
Vianney D. Solo travelers France, February 25, 2015
Good hotel for a stay

Staff, fast internet, large roomes
7
Room was large and well equipped, good water pressure and hot water in the bathroom, and air condition was good in the room Internet is fast, but not free (500 pesos a day or 1800 a week) Security was good and made me feel safe while there Would stay again there
Dale H. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Fabulous hotel

Staff, cleanliness, room is beautiful, great location.
10
We had a great time. The staff was the best! The room was clean and comfortable. Great thought has been put in the decorating. Good Television stations on flatscreen TV. Breakfast was wonderful. Ate most of our meals here, they have a really good chef. We don't know how it could have been better. It was our 51st country to visit, and feel it was a perfect hotel.
Joanna B. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Very nice hotel. Comfy

Staff, cleanliness, restaurant
8.7
Very comfortable. I think the hotel must Be 4 stars.
Robert L. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
noisy

location staff security
5
we stayed in a studio room it was fitted with an older in the wall aircon not the newer split system type and it was so noisy so in an effort to get some sleep we turned aircon off only to find the street noise just as bad. the aircon was not fitted properly and had big gaps letting in the noise it was like having the window open. The wifi is not free and is way overpriced for such a slow network.I have stayed here before but had a one bedroom suite which was ok. I dont consider this hotel value for money and will be looking elswhere next time.
Annilyn P. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Ur hotel is fine, the problem are the staff & inte

Internet is cheap and I can't imagine u charge to ur customer
3.3
Sio L. Couples Portugal, February 19, 2015
Great stay for those seeking the basics

convenient location; reasonable price; helpful staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08