or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Eric P. Couples Switzerland, February 15, 2015
very good

The Location, the appartement was perfect, lots of space and the staff was very kind.
9
Pretty good, we had a really good time.
Mary M. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, friendly staff and cozy rooms
9
I dont mind going back
Andrew U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Poor Standard of Service

Ridiculous wifi and laundry charges. Great pool. Good food. Good location.
6.7
Staff unhelpful. No lift to 11th floor after 1030. Couldn't provide local advice eg. Optician to fix my glasses.
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2015
good location

location, swimmingpool,appartement
8.3
all fine, good and pricewert Food, nice swimmingpool, good location
Lydia S. Couples Ireland, February 9, 2015
Basis, dated

Close to airport
6.7
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2015
soso

clean convient
6
Location is not good. HOTEL IS OK
Siti D. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2015
Copacabana Manila

Near to MOA, friendly staff and clean apartment.
8
Perfect stay but no free wifi in the apartment nor lobby. The management should look into this.
Jennilyne S. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
convenient

convenient, a bit cheap
8.7
me and my friends use to stay since back 2013 the place and service was good now I booked this to my niece and her classmates and they had a bad experienced
Harold H. Couples Bermuda, February 1, 2015
Great apartment hotel ! Just need a few upgrades.

Location , clean rooms , friendly staff
8
This was our second stay here ... always super clean rooms.... very professional and helpful staff and security .We like the kitchen amenities . The down side is very hard beds and difficult internet cards , for us the 2 reasons we will try another serviced apartment hotel next time .
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Review of Copacabana Hotel

Handy location, good sized room, quiet location
6.7
My stay was ok. There is no lift to level 11. The hotel is a handy location, near Airport, and near Shopping at SM Mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05