or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
It was affordable.

Cost, proximity to the office, cleanliness
6.7
It was ok. We needed a decent place for our Cebu employees for a night and it was ok.
Aaron J. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
Very nice. Staff very attentive and professional.

Location, cleanliness, service
9
Very good. Location and convenience to airport and shopping made it perfect for my stay.
Marissa S. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Value for money

Spacious rooms, courteous staff and cleanliness
9.7
Very good. There are kitchen utensils if you want to cook food also and on a limited budget.
Jeffery R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Disappointed

Pool, view, pillows
5.3
This was my 2 nd stay at this hotel. The first stay I was very satisfied so this time i also chose this hotel. I was very disappointed because of no hot water in the shower and the toilet would not flush. I had an early check-out so I did not complain to the hotel of these problems. Another thing that there is no free internet access. The positives of the hotel are a good view from the rooms and a convenient location.
Jenith B. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great location with spacious rooms

Great location, spacious room and value for money
7
Maria A. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Good hotel. Clean room

Cheap, Spacious, Clean
9
We stayed here as a group of three and we mainly picked the hotel because it was cheap and very near MOA. You can practically walk from the hotel to MOA. We stayed at a one room suite which has a kitchen and sofa also a dining table. It is a very big room. The only prblem is as big as it is the hotel only lets 2 people stay for the original rate and an additional person cost P650 which I think is outrageous because the room is so big clearly it could be made to accommodate Three to four people without incurring additional charges. Also the "extra" person would have to pay P150 for swimming in the pool, yep I know right. Looking back we still enjoyed our stay at the hotel despite the additional charges mainly because of the kitchen where we cooked our own food.
Wilma C. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Friendly staff and good location

Room is good,easy access to MOA and baclaran church
8.7
Very good
Mick P. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
great spot walk to mall of asia

nice staff,good price,room good
8.3
this hotel is a older style one but in good condition,our suite was good size and air cond through out and walk to mall of asia shopping centre,get taxi,buses very easy aswell with friendly staff ready to help out at any time,Good value for money
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
nice one, highly recommended

big clean room, value for money, good location
9.7
Don C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant and achieved all goals

Location, close to shops & close to airport
8.7
Always good at Copacabana

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06