or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Jocelyn M. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
big room but snob and unaccomdating front staff

accessible, big room and affordable
6.7
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
IT WAS GOOD TIME FOR ME.

GOOD ROOM, GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD FOOD.
8
NICE TO STAY THERE.
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Nice and Affordable Stay

Affordable rate, friendly staffs and good cleanliness
9.3
My stay is wonderful as Capacabana Hotel is located near to Mall of Asia and other places where I hang out with friends.
Sultan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 23, 2014
bad stuff no role in this hotel just depend in the

nothing
3.7
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
Central and affordable

Close to airport. Studio or 1 bedroom suites, clean
7
This is a good location for an overnight to catch a plane.adjacen to the upscale Heritage hotel. and a short distance to Mall of Asia. and it's plethora of restaurants. The hotel charges big fees for extras like wiFi and taxis so just stick to the basics.
Terry S. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Greatplace to stay- price-food-room all great

rate-food-room
8
A very pleasant place to stay- friendly staff- excellent service- great food
Felizardo E. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
my stay in the hotel full of fun and comfort exce

valie for money, location andclose to mall of asia
9.3
My trip was just a stopover for my onward flight to shanghai and had to be close to the airport since my onward flight is early in the morning of following day. But, I was surprised about the low price for the best accommodation I ever experienced with courteous hotel staff.
Randal M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
declining quality of service

location, availability, cleanliness
6.3
since the change of management, this hotel has declined in quality, service, and attitude. after paying add on expenses, it is much better to seek accomodations in Ortigas where hotel quality is the same if not better, and staff friendliness is more cordial.
Elai G. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
Nice and affordable

Good location, comfortable room, late check-out
9
Thank you for the pleasant stay, I will keep coming back here for affordable and pleasant trips :)
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Central and convenient

location, clean room, price
8
Whenever I'm in Manila I stay at the Copa, especially if I am transiting to another city. The hotel's 15 minutes from the airport, centrally located, and reasonably priced. My only gripe about them as ever is their wifi internet is ridiculously expensive - get a data plan for your cell phone instead, it's much cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08