or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Exterior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Christopher N. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Good Hotel

clean safe nice pool
8.7
This is my 3rd time stay here before catching a flight good size rooms plenty of hot water very nice pool cant go wrong here very good price
Conganage A. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2013
Great Stay , Excellent Value for money

Family accommodation, ample of room in the apartment, friendly staff
9.7
WE stayed only 1 night at Copacabana Apartments, We are glad we booked here as we feel we found a apartment in Manila that is reasonably priced and offers good quality family accommodation with good size very clean apartments. Also as there are two doors to access the balcony that can be locked and a high balcony it made it very safe having a todler with us. Also found the staff very friendly. After staying in Passay area for over 15 stays now I found this the best family accommodation in Manila
Edwin A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Niclely located across edsa International complex

close to nightlife and bars.
8.3
Stay at the hotel was good. Relaxing hotel, but a bit noisy at night from street below. Hotel was clean. Café, swimming, and garden facilities were good. Taxi to the bars across the street about 100 to 200 pesos. Recommend taxi instead of walking during the night to be on the safe side.
Belinda E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
simple ang comportable

near from Airport and shopping mall, clean and friendly staff
6.7
I was fine and comportable with the staff who was very friendly and check in and check out was done quickly.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
great location

staff. close too all areas, large room
9.3
my stay at this hotel was really good, arrived later than was expected, but was still greeted by very polite security guard check in was simple and quick polite bell boy took cases too the room and showed me around, the cold beer in fridge was very welcome, rooms could do with a update, but very good size and nice aircon,staff very thorough at cleaning and making room up, they seemed to be around all the time, if you want quiet they leave you alone, hang the can you service my room sign on door go out at 3.00pm and come back and room is done,very very pleased with my stay there will be going back again,
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Good Location for stop over to and from Airport

Room Size, Location, Cost
6.3
I chose this hotel because it is quite close to airport and the bus service that i used for moving out of Manila. The staff are pleasant and helpful. It is good place for me when i am staying in Manila for a night before going to airport or moving out to one of the province by bus.
Doiron C. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2013
home away from home and close to mall of asia

location, comfortable room, acommodating staff
8.7
like home, all the ameneties, full kitchen, large refidgerator, save money not going to restaurants!
Mark H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Big room but somewhat disappointing

Location near SM and airport, reasonably priced, large room
7.7
I was disappointed by the age of the hotel and rooms. The room was large but separated into two rooms by a door. The bathroom was small and crowded. The mattress was too hard. Had to pay for internet service by buying card with login password. internet was not strong in the room. Next time will pick a different hotel.
Paul B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Comfortable

Room.aircon.service
8
Enjoyed my stay there at copacabana,as did my fiancé and son of 14months.but one thing I didn't like was no Internet,for such a nice apartment hotel you would think that a place like that would make sure of such a must have thing specially as a travelling visitor from abroad.please try sort this out as I can see lots not going back to you.internet needed in most hotels over the world now.
William L. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
short stop for early flight

friendly staff
6
not happy with this stay because I stay regularly here and this trip when i was there at check in their machine did not read my card so i left the deposit using cash. Previously when this has happened I have had no problem ordering room service and charging to the room but this time they insisted on cash payment. Was not thrilled with this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ExteriorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02