or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Exterior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1495)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
great location

staff. close too all areas, large room
9.3
my stay at this hotel was really good, arrived later than was expected, but was still greeted by very polite security guard check in was simple and quick polite bell boy took cases too the room and showed me around, the cold beer in fridge was very welcome, rooms could do with a update, but very good size and nice aircon,staff very thorough at cleaning and making room up, they seemed to be around all the time, if you want quiet they leave you alone, hang the can you service my room sign on door go out at 3.00pm and come back and room is done,very very pleased with my stay there will be going back again,
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Good Location for stop over to and from Airport

Room Size, Location, Cost
6.3
I chose this hotel because it is quite close to airport and the bus service that i used for moving out of Manila. The staff are pleasant and helpful. It is good place for me when i am staying in Manila for a night before going to airport or moving out to one of the province by bus.
Doiron C. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2013
home away from home and close to mall of asia

location, comfortable room, acommodating staff
8.7
like home, all the ameneties, full kitchen, large refidgerator, save money not going to restaurants!
Mark H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Big room but somewhat disappointing

Location near SM and airport, reasonably priced, large room
7.7
I was disappointed by the age of the hotel and rooms. The room was large but separated into two rooms by a door. The bathroom was small and crowded. The mattress was too hard. Had to pay for internet service by buying card with login password. internet was not strong in the room. Next time will pick a different hotel.
Paul B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Comfortable

Room.aircon.service
8
Enjoyed my stay there at copacabana,as did my fiancé and son of 14months.but one thing I didn't like was no Internet,for such a nice apartment hotel you would think that a place like that would make sure of such a must have thing specially as a travelling visitor from abroad.please try sort this out as I can see lots not going back to you.internet needed in most hotels over the world now.
William L. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
short stop for early flight

friendly staff
6
not happy with this stay because I stay regularly here and this trip when i was there at check in their machine did not read my card so i left the deposit using cash. Previously when this has happened I have had no problem ordering room service and charging to the room but this time they insisted on cash payment. Was not thrilled with this.
Pawel W. Couples Poland, August 31, 2013
Decent room for few bucks

Center location, shopping area, good dining places all arround
6.3
Decent room for few bucks Center location, shopping area, good dining places all arround
Maria B. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, easy access.

Comfortable, convenient, easy access. helpul staff.
9
Comfortable. Value for money, easy access to MOA, secure.
Elai G. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
As always, Copacobana didn't fail to deliver!

Comfortable room, hassle-free checking in and out, good service from staff
10
It is always a pleasure staying at Copacabana for their value-for-money and service. Thanks for the good times! I will be sure to come back again ;-)
Jennie E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2013
clean, acsessible

near airport,shopping mall and cleanliness
8
it is good and friendly staff. clean surrounding, very acsessible to airport,shopping mall,bars, close to park and surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ExteriorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07