or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1605 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1605)
Sort by:
Reza S. Business travelers Belgium, December 14, 2013
very large rooms and near airport and mall

near airport, near shopping mall, very clean and larg rooms
7.3
near airport only 4 km, near shopping mall just walking 15 min, very clean and larg rooms. Internet is not free
Garret D. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Bugs in the room that bite, hard mattress , noisy

Close to airport , somewhat cheap
4.7
It was a quick stay 2 nights. Room had noisy a/c. An noisy traffic even from 11th floor. No elevator access to some levels. Have to use stairs with heavy luggage. Bugs in room. Not worth the money at 60$ usd a night ..
Reza S. Business travelers Belgium, December 13, 2013
near the Mall

near the shopping mall, near the night life area. big rooms
9
very big and clean rooms. 15 min walking to the Mall of Asia. one of the biggest mall in the world.
Gloria G. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2013
Centrally located condotel with large comfortable

Large room, attentive staff, near the airport and mall
7.3
Upon going out of the taxi from the airport, we were immediately assisted by a staff. The check-in was relatively fast with staff from the reception desk filling up the form for you. The rooms were large and comfortable, although, a bit dated. There were basic toiletry supplies. They should add more clothes hanger in the closet. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was good. Overall, it was worth every peso. We stayed there again when we got back from our Macau trip. I don't recommend the steaks, though.
C M. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Comfortable, clean.

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff
8.3
Great service and great staff. Don't like climbing stairs from the 10th to the 11th floor. The restaurant food was poor and the service was worse.
Marco C. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Not clean, very noisy from the traffic

proximity to nightlife
5.3
The room was dirty and I had to share it with a few cockroaches. I don't know how much they paid for the night but I paid too much when for a little more money I could have spent the night in a clean hotel room nearby. To top it off I had to put up with the morning muslim call to prayer in the morning. too much to bear.
Hsuliang W. Business travelers Taiwan, December 11, 2013
staffs are accommodating & kind especially cleanin

room cleaning crew and location
7.7
No wifi, no breakfast. I don't really recommend this hotel to people due to its noise in the night and early morning even though the staff are kind. The Management should consider to work out on avoid noise from the street which made me wake up so early. BTW ,don't choose the studio room which you have to clime the stairs to 11th floor from 10th floor.
Jeffery R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Nice room and convenient location.

Comfortable, has fridge, nice view
7.3
The room and hotel was good. The only negative was that the wifi was expensive to use. The room was clean and comfortable. Can see Manila Bay from the room.
Joosung U. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good hotel for short transit

close to airport, value for money, clean room
7
nothing to complain other than the Concierge/house keeping is taking their time to check the room when I am checking out..... I am sure they can be more efficient.
Jovanni M. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
I had a great stay in Copa!

Value for money, Centrally Located and the service is fast and staff are friendly
9.3
Best Manila experience and especially we had an upgrade of our acomodation, so thankful and we were able to use the kitchen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05