Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
nice hotel

near by mega shopping center
8
I love staying at this hotel.
Chong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Good stay.

Easy access to airport, friendly and attentive staffs.
8.3
Craig M. Groups Australia, November 16, 2013
Great value for money hotel.

Close to airport, close to casino, close to MOA.
7
Third time stayed at Copacabana, it is a good value hotel for the money spent. It's close to nearby amenities, food and ATM. Staff are all friendly, however a little bit close checking us out. Overall 8/10, well done!
Craig M. Groups Australia, November 16, 2013
Good Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff and Nice pool.
7
Value for money, you can't go wrong here. Copacabana Hotel offers nice rooms at an affordable price in a great location. Check out was a bit slow but friendly staff make this a good place to stay for those on a budget.
Jon W. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
fair acommadation

location, large room ,service
6
Our stay was good , we have stayed here before , though i find it unusual that they charge for the coffee supplied in the room, and there is no free wifi ,not even in the lobby
Liang R. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2013
so so

Big room, cheap rate and near airport
6
It would be better if the counter staff could help me to call a reliable taxi during my stay, but they didn't.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Good Inexpensive Hotel in a convenient location

Location, location, value
9
I've stayed here a number of times, and it is a good value alternative to the more expensive Heritage Hotel next door. The location is ideal, being 15 minutes from the airport in traffic, long walking distance to the mall of Asia and just across the street from the EDSA Entertainment complex for single men. The rooms are really clean and newly remodeled, but some of the bathrooms smell of mildew. There are no room safes. The staff are all really nice, the restaurant is inexpensive with OK food. This is a good value 3 star hotel.
Bernardus W. Couples Netherlands, November 6, 2013
Good value for money hotel with friendly staff

Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7.3
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2013
Near airport and shopping malls

Easy access to airport, transportation, and shopping malls
4.7
Stay was fine but will opt not to stay again as it was not value for money.
Elecia J. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
stay is okay, this time aircon is functioning well

with kitchinette
5.7
stay id okay, i like the kitchen, i can prepare and cook food. I'm not happy with the internet because we have to pay for the usage, not like the other hotel, 95% free internet usage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02