or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Benjamin V. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
nice and close to the airport

close to airport, across the road from EDSA complex
8
Robert W. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
that was so rough...!!!!!

clean room,large room..close to the mall of asia
6.3
oh my god.. they tell us that they accept amex but there machine wont accept my two amex.. they charge to much for a car and a van ..its like 3times more than other hotel do..!!! and thats the only hotel i know that they charge for a small sachet of a coffee and a cheap tea.. that was so rough for us and so hard.. i hope the next time,they will change something..if theres a next time!!!!
Daifallah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 20, 2013
near from airport & mall of asia

clean friendly staff
9
Carl S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Modest but clean and convenient

Location, price, good staff
7.7
This hotel is nothing fancy, and it has no restaurant (but the hotel next door has a decent breakfast with complimentary wifi). However, the aged rooms are clean and functional, staff is very helpful and protective of guests.
Ngee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good value and near airport

Clean room, large sitting area.
8.3
I just stayed one night, check in late, get out early. But the suite is very clean. Only that the sitting area is not air conditioned.
Emevie C. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
Good Stay

Good size bedroom, clean
7.7
We had a good stay in this hotel, my partner and I love the spacious bedroom, and the veranda
Lawrence C. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
Good value for the money

Cost, Location, Comfort
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. It's very convenient to the NAIA airport and close to shopping at the huge Mall of Asia. The studio room is large and comfortable. The poolside restaurant was also very nice. My only real complaint is that they don't provide free WiFi and they charge a hefty fee to purchase it by the hour. In this day and age, WiFi is a must and should be included in all room rates, in my opinion.
Palani M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Quite memorable with family bonding as priority 1

Clean,comfartable and casual
7.7
With my family, I wont stay anywhere else in Manila.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Better than expected

Clean quiet and friendly
9
Surely will stay here again!!!! Great night sleep after a long flight.
Adam A. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel

Close to Airport, Close to Mall of Asia, Afordable.
7.7
This was the 2nd time we have stayed in this hotel, 1st time was in the 1 bedroom suite, this time was a Studio. The 1 Bedroom Suite is worth the extra cost but the Studio is comfortable. There is some trafic noise but it didn't stop us sleeping, we didn't have that in the 1 Bed suite but that was on other side of the building. We would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01