Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1978 reviews

1453 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1978)
Sort by:
Rick W. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
good location

close to airport,close to major shopping mall,next door to nightlife entertainment
8.3
spacious room with kitchenette,poor bed,good pool ,cafe very expensive.
Report this review
Lloyd M. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, and good place to stay between international and domistic airports. About 30 minutes and p300 cab ride.
8.3
Make sure you differentiate between a Studio or a 1 Bedroom room type. The Studio is a single room and the 1 Bedroom apartment includes a living room/kitchen with a separate bedroom at very little increase in cost.
Report this review
Wolfgang B. Couples Austria, March 6, 2014
Ideal Airport-Hotel, but noisy

big rooms, close to the airport, great view, because of two balcony´s
6.3
We stayed over night, because it´s only a 15min drive from the airport. Big and spacious rooms, but very noisy, because of a lot of traffic in front of the house.
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
big room but snob and unaccomdating front staff

accessible, big room and affordable
6.7
Report this review
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
IT WAS GOOD TIME FOR ME.

GOOD ROOM, GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD FOOD.
8
NICE TO STAY THERE.
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Nice and Affordable Stay

Affordable rate, friendly staffs and good cleanliness
9.3
My stay is wonderful as Capacabana Hotel is located near to Mall of Asia and other places where I hang out with friends.
Report this review
Sultan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 23, 2014
bad stuff no role in this hotel just depend in the

nothing
3.7
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
Central and affordable

Close to airport. Studio or 1 bedroom suites, clean
7
This is a good location for an overnight to catch a plane.adjacen to the upscale Heritage hotel. and a short distance to Mall of Asia. and it's plethora of restaurants. The hotel charges big fees for extras like wiFi and taxis so just stick to the basics.
Report this review
Terry S. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Greatplace to stay- price-food-room all great

rate-food-room
8
A very pleasant place to stay- friendly staff- excellent service- great food
Report this review
Felizardo E. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
my stay in the hotel full of fun and comfort exce

valie for money, location andclose to mall of asia
9.3
My trip was just a stopover for my onward flight to shanghai and had to be close to the airport since my onward flight is early in the morning of following day. But, I was surprised about the low price for the best accommodation I ever experienced with courteous hotel staff.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 1453 reviews Next page
Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07