Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1912 reviews

1401 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Ronald O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Good and cheap hotel!

good location!
5.7
very good!
Report this review
Benjamin B. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Great Location

Location, Staff, Good food nearby
7.7
It was good. I wish they had free wifi and breakfast. Other than that, I like the hotel a lot.
Report this review
Roselle B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
good location

location
7.7
Very accesible. The staff are friendly. Clean room. Safe.
Report this review
Nicholas H. Groups Australia, December 31, 2013
quick stopever hotel

location, price, near airport
6.7
just had a one night stopover and this hotel was perfect for us
Report this review
Ariel T. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Easy to check-in and check-out.

NEar the airport. NEar the malls. Easy access to transportation.
6.3
The stay was good. The price was just right with an average room. It's location is ideal for traveler because it's near to the airport, malls and night life.
Report this review
Cornelius H. Solo travelers South Africa, December 27, 2013
... expected much more...

close to the airport, close to mall of asia
3
terrible... firstly, the room was small and cramped, with no balcony, not even a proper window. wifi is terribly expensive, but the worst that i have ever experienced in asia in a hotel i experienced in this one, i had for the first time in my life pay for drinking water,!! a small bottle of water cost no more . i was shocked, what will happened if you need emergency water in the middle of the night! i never use mini-bars but always found complementary potable water in any hotel i have ever stayed in in the world. shocking!
Report this review
Mike A. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Good for the night but bed was very hard.

Friendly staff, quiet room and good location fron airport.
6.3
Good overall but bed was very hard. No sink in the bathroom, but inside the room instead which was strange. Very friendly staff.
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Fantastic

nice pool, very helpful staff, Close to everything.
8.7
It was a great and worthwhile experience. Staff were fantastic and rooms were comfortable and roomy.
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Fantastic

Central Location, friendly Staff, good rooms.
8.7
Had a terrific stay with them. Staff were very attentive, friendly and supportive.
Report this review
Benj M. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
good!

easy access to transport, near the airport & close to shopping malls
7.7
the hotel is good even though it's old. one draw back for this hotel is that it doesn't offer free wifi access! the hotel charges you for wifi access, failed!
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 1401 reviews Next page
Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05