Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1806 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Wilhelm K. Families with young children Germany, July 18, 2015
Unpleasant stay

good location
4.7
Unpleasant; the swimming pool was all the days under maintenance; for the Sauna use they wanted to charge 300 PHP/hour
Report this review
Krhyzsy M. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
not conducive for family with younger kids hotel

location
7.3
not very good..internet connection is not free! where can u find wifi for a fee nowadays when even coffee shops or malls have free wifi! not very conducive for travellers with infants, they don't provide baby bath tubs..
Report this review
Kharen C. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
nothing

clean
5.3
My Son and boyfrnd dine at the hotel restaurant and ordered a burger patty and french fries, 4hrs ago my 2 yrs old son crying because of stomach ache and started diarrhea,until 7 hrs ago still my son sacrificing the ache until my boyfriend same as my son stomach ache and diarrhea 4am we decided to go hospital.we complain it to the receptionist of the hotel but until now no response from them.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2015
Smart choice for the families

The location, The staff & the capacity of the suite
7.3
It was super B. I'm a regular guest in this hotel. Everything is amazing
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
great

rooms, staff and surrounds
8.3
great
Report this review
Stefano D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2015
Noticed some improvements

City location, morning newspaper, and easy access to taxis.
7
I noticed the hot water was better, and check-out was a bit faster.
Report this review
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
home away from home

its convenient
8.3
Love it always
Report this review
Klaus R. Business travelers Denmark, July 3, 2015
Good location

Location, location and location
8.3
Good stay for business in the area
Report this review
Thorri T. Families with young children Iceland, July 1, 2015
Ok hotel, nice pool

Ok hotel, nice pool. Some traffic noise. Nice staff
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Franklin D. Couples Canada, June 23, 2015
we stayed over night. we were comfortable

shower was great. great bed. good location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. I wish it had free WiFi in bedrooms and better television. But it was very nice staying there. No complaints. Very nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08