or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Exterior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1536 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Fei Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
try Heritage Hotel next time

location, safety, clean
7.7
It's okay for stay, but may not the worth the price.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Well Located Hotel

Location, Nice Staff, Security
8.3
The Copacabana hotel is a well located hotel for the price. It's not very far from the airport. Mall of Asia (the largest shopping mall in the world) is not far either. There are also other entertainment and food options within walking distance of the hotel. It works as a good transit hotel or even a place to stay for a few days. The hotel is looking a bit aged, but the rooms are still sufficient. The staff is nice and there is good security at the entrance. Internet is not free at the hotel and its pricey considering the lack of consistency with the provided connection. The hotel should really be providing it for free these days. All-in-all, it's a good hotel and I would stay there again.
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Short stay

Convenient location
6.3
Top floor, had to walk the last floor as lift stopped the floor below. The room was clean enough but the bed was a little too hard for my liking. Staff were friendly enough. But if you book via Agoda, don't expect an OR from the hotel. Note to business travellers!
Paul G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
makati not far away

close to makati, manila boardwalk and marine park.
9
good stay , nice walk over to the boardwalk in front of mall of asia 'racks' for dinner at the mall , kenny rogers restuarant was nice.
Poh P. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Pictures and reviews don't tell the whole story

Proximity to Mall of Asia, private taxi service, comfortable size bathroom.
5.7
The rooms and the hotel were quite unlike that shown in the pictures. The website claimed it was refurbished in 2013. However, it does not look so. We booked a studio room and we're given the 11th floor. The highest floor that the lift serviced is the 10th floor! We had to climb to flight of stairs to reach our rooms. I have an 80 year old mother with me. That was very inconvenient for us. The air conditioning unit is the casement type and was rather noisy. The room was a street facing room so it's was rather noisy. One odd feature is that the wash basin is outside of the bathroom! Definitely something very unexpected. We eventually moved out after one night (we booked for 2 nights) and went to another hotel, which is of same grade (3stars) but with larger beds, better looking rooms and air conditioning. However, to be fair, I still preferred the bathroom size at Copocabana. I must mention that Copacabana agreed to refund the second night. That was a plus point! Thanks to Agoda customer service!!
Michael T. Solo travelers Cyphrus, July 25, 2014
Excellent

Friendliness, service, location
6
Excellent
Benette B. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2014
We stayed just one night and it was comfortable

Good location, spacious rooms and friendly staff
9
We stayed just one night and it was comfortable
Ryo K. Business travelers Japan, July 24, 2014
Moderate hotel, friendly staff, roomy space

Location, helpful staff, swimming pool
6.7
Jihun R. Families with older children South Korea, July 23, 2014
Good Location by airport, but old hotel

Good location by airport, Big room, Good rate
7.3
I had no many choices for 1 short night stay due to air transfer as I had stay with 2 kids. Room is big as it is one room apartment studio but everything is quite old. Bed is small single size. As the room rate is quite ok, it would be good choice for those who would like to have 1 quick sleep and transfer to airport.
Lorna M. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
My stay

Good location
7.7
Feeling better, comfortable,safety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ExteriorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03