Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

EDWARD G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old but excellent hotel
although the hotel facilities is quite old, but it still very well maintained. We enjoyed our stay here as the location is very accessible and near to Airport and Malls.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Michael T. from Cyprus
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Value
Charging for WI-Fi in 2016 is ridiculous and a turn-off. Otherwise, excellent.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Allan B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great value for the money!
A good place with convenient set-up than a full hotel settings.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Richard W. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Quick stay before flight
While the venue is a bit expensive, the value is good. Security good, hotel staff willing and able to assist with short-notice changes. Will stay here again when I have early flights out of NAIA.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Sau L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Solo traveler
This hotel value for money. I book one bedroom suit. Very specious. Can host guest. Good location. But do not have free wifi. Room A little run down. Only one Aircon in the bedroom.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Glenn S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No free internet.
Wifi for this hotel is why I will never stay again. 500 pesos for 24 hours and can only use 1 device at a time. I travel to Manila for buisness twice a month and stay for at least 4 days each trip, and need a good wifi or internet in my room. Other hotels near this location offer free wifi and price of room is same.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Annie C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not impressed
Will not stay again
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Charles S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Nice Staff
Reviewed July 04, 2016

dave S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Short break
Handy for the mall of Asia and makati 15 minutes from the airport Only downside the rooms are small
Reviewed July 03, 2016

PHILIP Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Overall rating is good.
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: