or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1603 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Arthur G. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
two nights at the cola

Location, Cost and value
8.7
Everything was good. Service was dauntingly slow. Internet was terrible. Even after paying for the Wifi through the Hotel I was not able to achieve any semblance of reliable internet connectivity. I had to cancel two Web Meetings as a result of this. The highlight of the hotel was the location. It took approximately 20 minutes to get to the airport even with the bad traffic. The property is nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. If you need reliable internet stay next door at the heritage.
Israelita G. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2014
It's nice

Comfortable, good location,
7
It was nice, if you want to avoid eating In fast food restaurants and want to eat healthy food, you can buy raw food and cook it in copacabana..
David B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Good amenities rude staff

Clean convenient and good food
6.3
We had to walk a flight of stairs to the studio room. Recommend booking the next room up as apart from our top floor with stairs all other rooms had balconies? Staff or specifically female staff were very unfriendly.
Melanie G. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2014
cozy

very accessible location, spacious room, accommodating staffs
8
it was fun though we checked in late due to heavy EDSA traffic
Melanie G. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2014
fun

easy to locate, near mall of asia, near church
8
it was an ordinary hotel experience.
Zach M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Big room, disappointing overall, will not stay

Has a sauna, big room if choose upgrade, nothing else is good really
4.3
I booked the normal studio room but then opted to pay a bit extra for the bigger 1-bedroom that was twice the size, and sure it was big. The bedroom is the only room with the aircon, so the living room was hot. Also there is no tv in the living room. The pool was ok. Some major issues I did not like about this hotel. 1. They charge you VERY high price for internet. This is ridiculously high amounts to pay for internet in this decade. I have stayed in $10 hostels that give free wifi, they really making quite a nice profit from ripping customers with this. 2. They called me at 10:30am reminding me about my checkout time is at 12. I my flight was at 4pm so I asked for late checkout 1 hour late, they said I will need to pay half day rate for ONLY ONE HOUR! Other than that, the staff is friendly. The room big and fairly clean (have ants). But too many important and petty disappointments so I will not be staying at this hotel ever again.
Tariq S. Business travelers India, October 10, 2014
Well located and convenient

location, comfort and access
6.3
Good for a short stay. Would have preferred if they include breakfast in the stay as most hotels do
Josyl M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Location is good, hotel needs updating

Close to airports, shopping, staff are eager to help and food is good.
7
Stayed in the hotel bec of its close proximity to airports and shopping malls. Room is of decent size but needs updating, room given to us was above floor from the elevator so need to drag suitcases on stairway. Tv is still of analogue type and bathroom is quite small. But staff are quite good and accommodating and the food in their restaurant is great!!!
Christopher R. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Close Proximity

Close to most things,friendly staff, Good service
9
Always pleasant, you just have to not worry about traffic noise
David N. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
excellent hotel

location comfort and staff
8
excellent as it has always been

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06