or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Edwin B. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Lenten vacation...

good service, accommodating staff. good value for money...
8.7
The staff is very accommodating...good location from the mall. You will not feel you are in the metro unless you go out... one thing. Only one lift is working...
Terence T. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
Great Value for this Apartment Hotel

Service, Cleanliness, Value
10
The service at this hotel was exceptional, my inbound flight was well ahead of the hotels 2pm check in time, but they readied a room for me prior to the check in time. The only negative comments I have would be with the Television system, every channel was snowy and very difficult to watch, and the hot water tank was small so not enough hot water for a relaxing shower. After a day of flights my stay would have been 10 out of 10 if these 2 issues were corrected. All in all I enjoyed my stay and will continue to stay at the hotel when in Manila. It is close to the Airport, and suggest that if you are staying there to take the metered taxi to and from the airport, total cost each way is about 200 php
Beth H. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2015
place for long term stay

the location, the big living room
7
the hotel itself is okay despite the noise of the vehicles 24/7. you get awaken with the horns. the shower of the room 804 was not functioning well. even if you shift it to shower there still water flowing from the faucet. For those who may want to stay for long period, this may be the hotel for you as you can cook and still be very near the tourist spots of Manila.
Leslie R. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2015
A real bagain

clean, comfortable and convenient
9.7
We greatly enjlyed our stay...the room was very comfortable.
Reymundo T. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Good enough for on the go travelers

Locations to restaurants and mall, proximity to airport and convention /financial district by the Bay
6.3
The. Wi fi issue very complicated the minutes is just gone by the wind, need to be organized properly.
Peter D. Solo travelers Belgium, March 19, 2015
Large rooms, clean

Good location, large clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is quite ok. I was on the 11th floor. Elevators only go to the 10th floor but the one flight up stairs was not a problem for me. The rooms (and double bed) are really spacious. Friendly staff. The location is really great. 1 jeepney ride (7,50php) to the Mall of Asia. Walking distance to the LRT's EDSA or Taft. A few reataurants around the corner (McDonalds and Kenny Rogers) or across the street (Burger King, Jollibee...) and of course not too far from the airport (10min, depending on traffic). For me it's the ideal place as a startoff point when I just arrive or to stay just before leaving Manila.
Sunniva M. Couples Norway, March 15, 2015
Big room, nice pool

Close to airport and Mall of Asia, pool and sunbeds, good food
9
Close to airport and Mall of Asia. Nice pool with sunbeds. Good food in the restaurant, but for some reason they wouldnt let us charge the room so we had to pay cash after every meal. Big rooms, got upgraded to apartement for free since studios were full. Would stay again!
Brendan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Clean but dated...

Space, proximity to airport, clean
5.7
Ok hotel, but feels like you're stepping back into the 70s. Rooms are clean by Philippines standards and quite large. You can tell that the hotel has strived to make incremental improvements in an attempt to stay current, but things like an overly firm bed and lack of free wifi make others a better choice. If you're ok with a smaller space, the nearby tune hotel provides more modern in room ammenities at a better price.
Andreas F. Couples Germany, March 9, 2015
expensive Internet

close to Airport and Mall of Asia
6
Internet access is expensive, if you don't need Internet, it has nice big room.
Aaron B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Close to Mall of Asia

pool, large room & location
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08