Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Marlin C. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2015
Nice place to stay with children, near airport

Access to airport, Mall of Asia , LRT, Roxas boulevard, walking distance to BaclarAran Church , good for family stay, you can get good hot water on the shower 24 hrs, friendly staff, money savings
2.3
Clean room, fresh towels and linens, housekeeper change the beddings everyday and can ask more towels and amenity but the bed is a little hard, they should put a cushion on it..... Use the pool everyday, good for big family stay, money wise, staff are freindly, access to all nice places, the bad thing is you have to pay for the Internet / wifi , unlike other hotels the wifi is free. The hall going to the room is open and it's hot , only the reception is cool, elevator is hot. For sure will stay there again
Report this review
Daffodil C. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
Perfectly classic!

In a very good location, friendly and hospitable staff and room is more than fine
8
We stayed here a month ago and decided to stay again after not only because of the perfect location but also we feel more comfortable in everything they have from the services,food and the hotel itself.. Now we're a regular!
Report this review
Vernadeth H. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2015
Value for Money with complete amenities

Rooms features
6
This is a place where family can stay with complete amenities
Report this review
Jacqueline R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2015
ok. but room have no good smell

location
6.3
just ok
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2015
Average

Average average average
6
Report this review
Emmanuel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2015
Spacious Hotel- Apartment with Pool

Big Spacious Rooms, Furnished Apartment, Reasonable Price and Friendly Staff
8
Very Good Stay with reasonable price so I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Robin L. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
noise

near to airport self contained kitchen
6
I have previously stayed with the family at the Copacabana Apartment Hotel , but the noise of the traffic and departing planes was excessive and I would not stay there again. Everything else was OK Robin Perth Australia
Report this review
Wilhelm K. Families with young children Germany, July 18, 2015
Unpleasant stay

good location
4.7
Unpleasant; the swimming pool was all the days under maintenance; for the Sauna use they wanted to charge 300 PHP/hour
Report this review
Krhyzsy M. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
not conducive for family with younger kids hotel

location
7.3
not very good..internet connection is not free! where can u find wifi for a fee nowadays when even coffee shops or malls have free wifi! not very conducive for travellers with infants, they don't provide baby bath tubs..
Report this review
Kharen C. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
nothing

clean
5.3
My Son and boyfrnd dine at the hotel restaurant and ordered a burger patty and french fries, 4hrs ago my 2 yrs old son crying because of stomach ache and started diarrhea,until 7 hrs ago still my son sacrificing the ache until my boyfriend same as my son stomach ache and diarrhea 4am we decided to go hospital.we complain it to the receptionist of the hotel but until now no response from them.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05