or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1653 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1653)
Sort by:
David M. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2014
Another Visit

Security,Airport,Location
7.7
I stay here most times when in manila it has friendly staff good security and close to most things like night life,shopping and airport.Only thing i have noticed it is getting a bit expensive for what it offers,no free breakfast or wi-fi.But over all i have never had a problem there.
Razak A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
solo traveler

quiet,near to main road and near airport
7.3
Clean room with kitchen facilities.helpful stuff
Raleen T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
Great!

distance from the airport, spacious room, full fridge
7.7
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
booking question

location great, staff pleasant, reasonable
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and two things are noteworthy-- First, restaurant is terrible-after first time I would rather go hungry than eat there again Second-- everytime I book this hotel through Agoda- it ALWAYS results in a room on 11th floor (elevator only goes up to 10th floor yet when I do not use Agoda I always get a floor serviced by the elevator
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
My regular Manila transit stay

Location, location, location
9.3
I've written so many reviews on this hotel - you could easily see any of my previous ones. This hotel a conveniently placed and acceptably priced hotel of decent quality for transitting Manila. It's close to the airport, Mall of Asia, and central to everything else. The food - while not amazing - is quite acceptable in both quality and price. The bed in the particular room I stayed in this time felt like a slab of wood, but this is the only time I've found that. The only thing (as always) that lets this hotel is the ridiculously expensive in-house internet, when almost every other hotel provides free wifi.
Igor M. Couples Slovakia, December 4, 2014
good but

location, standard, services
9
Only thing that was not usual is no free WIFI which is today's standard. rest was all OK. They offer paid WIFI but it's greatly overpriced. P100 per hour of connection is really unreasonable price when other hotels offer WIFI for free. But hotel is pretty close to airport which I found very useful
Jimmy A. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Don't go there

Room not ready
5.3
No hot water
Karlvincent Q. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
accessible to airport & mall but no free internet

accessibility to mall and airport
5.7
Nice place...quite old.
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Close to airport

Nice room , an balcony, price
6.7
It was ok ,no complaints
Matthew E. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Overpriced under service

Location close to airport,
3
Terrible beds and rooms, not look like it says in the photos. Wifi expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08