Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1910 reviews

1401 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1910)
Sort by:
Charles M. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2016
Great

Convenient to malls and airport. Easy to find. Clean
7.7
It was great and safe
Report this review
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, February 2, 2016
location

location, nice suite, friendly staff
9
once more staying here, now most of the rooms are renovated, very nice big Appartements with kitchen, will come again
Report this review
Cecilia M. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2016
copacabana review

location, pet friendy, space
7.7
stay was comfortable
Report this review
Alan B. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2016
my stay 12 January 16

price, comfort, food
8.7
It was a good stay, always stay here, get a good rate from Agoda, the deluxe room is good and the staff is friendly. The food is pretty good at the restaurant and the pool is clean
Report this review
Joseph B. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2016
It's close.

Near to airport, near to mall, near to airport
5
Ok for price meaning not good or excellent for price, but overcharged for early check in and sodas and anything they could think of. Really going after every peso.
Report this review
Rod J. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2016
Cococabana 2016

Location - Staff - Cleanliness
8.7
We have stayed here many times. Approximately twice a year for 7 days each time, for the past 10 or 15 years. As always we enjoyed our stay very much.
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Location, price, location
9
My stay was uneventful It is very nice to eat breakfast by the pool, in a nice garden setting. Everything in the room worked. Lots of room in a 1 br suite, at a deluxe room price. The situation is a bit noisy with noise from the EDSA. The hotel is near to the airport, and getting to and from the airport is relatively fast. It is walking distance to Mall of Asia, which offers a huge array of eating venues, never ending shopping, and various entertainments.
Report this review
Arlene E. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2016
Comfortable and accessible

Location, warmth of staff, old but well maintained
9
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2016
Staff is outstanding!

The housekeeping staff were amongst the best I've ever encountered.
8
I was so impressed with the kindness and helpfulness of the people that work at the Copacabana Apartment Hotel. Philippine hospitality is always such a special treat, but the fine group of people that work at this hotel go above and beyond to make sure your stay is enjoyable. I was truly impressed with their dedication, kindness and professionalism. Thank you Copacabana~
Report this review
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2016
A nice place

Location for where I had to go was excellent. Staff was very polite and I enjoyed the food.
9
The room was actually an efficiency apartment. Very spacious both the living room and the bed room. There was a minor issue with the hot water. While I was taking a shower the hot water ran out. I finished with a cold shower. For sure, not the worst thing that has ever happened. I can live with it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1401 reviews Next page
Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06