or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Azmeey P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2015
good location

good location, friendly hotel staff, and its clean
6.3
My stay only for 4 nights, dont expect too much because its an old hotel with an old tv, but the room is quiet big and its got swimming pool..near to MOA, only 10mins by walking..the 1st night I cant sleep well much because the car noise n horns..near to baclaran market, overall its a nice stay.
Abdumosen A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 26, 2015
nice place

near the airport
5.3
Gary H. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Great location and value

Price location room size
8.3
Have stayed here many times when flying in and out of Manila. Close to airport, mall of Asia, city of dreams resort. Just need free wifi or multiple devices. Current pay for 1 device. Nice pool and dining area. AC hard to cool entire suite. Works good for the bedroom. Ask for a quiet side room. Rooms on EDSA blvd are noisy.
Errol W. Business travelers South Africa, April 23, 2015
Convenient

Good staff. Good food. Good value
9
Im a regular transit client and have used their services over 3 years now and never needed to look for an alternative
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Comfortable

Good for families , wd comfortable kitchen and nice room
8.3
It was a good hotel.clean and comfortable kitchen, dining and room, fits for the family and close to MOA.
Kathlene M. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
good place to stay..

cleanliness location comfortable
8.7
Gary H. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
good for overnight stays in manila

location, clean, staff
8.7
I stay here be after flights in Manila. Near SM mall of Asia and City of dreams resort by taxi. Less than 100 pesos. Have a car pickup service for the airport. AC does not cool the whole suite well. OK for the bedroom. Shower has poor pressure. Otherwise good restaurant by the pretty pool. Ask for a room on the quite side. EDSA traffic is noisy.
Jenna M. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2015
Average

It was close to the mall of Asia while we waiting for our flight home
5.7
It wasn't the best hotel, but it wasn't the worst. The pool area was average and restaurant was okay. It's about a 300 peso ride from the airport and about a 150 peso ride to the mall of Asia only 5 min away. I wouldn't go walking around the neighbourhood late at night, but it Definitely was not the worse spot in Manila.
Ma F. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
It was good.

Location, Friendly, Convenience
8
It was okay. Me and my friends had fun.
Carlos V. Groups Argentina, April 11, 2015
Great stay in Manila

Room, swimming pool and garden,
9
As Manila is far from being a beautiful city, we decided to find a nice hotel. The district is not the best but the hotel is nice, Deluxe rooms are veeery big and comfortable, we enjoyed it enormously, we also enjoyed the swimming pool. Internet is a bit expensive and not very practical, as you have to pay for every device or use one at a time. For the facilities and the comfort, I would say this hotel is more 4-star than 3-star. The staff is nice but not very practical, everyone has to wait until 2 PM to check-in, so at that time the hotel is full of people, even families with children have to wait until that time. Things would be much better if all the burocracy is completed on your arrival and you are given the key at 2 PM instead of waiting until 2PM to start the whole process.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02