or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 Edsa Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Restaurant Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Decent place. Can't beleive they charge for Wifi

location, location, location
8
again, I have no problem with the hotel other than they don't have free wifi. Are you kidding me, every other hotel I've stayed at in Manila had free wifi and even when I DID pay for the wifi the signal wasn't good. not having free wifi is a dealbreaker for me, I don't think I'll ever stay here again.
David M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
All Ways Nice

Close to Airport Access to Transport Shopping
8
Have tried other places but all ways come back to here when in Manila.
Burt D. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Always great service

Service, location, and affordability
7.7
Beds need to be softer, cleaner or newer towels need, and better linens
Steven P. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Ok

Size of room, good room service and value for money
7
Ok, but very noisy due to room being at front of hotel, if staying again I would ask for room at the back.
Stefano D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
One of the best bargains in Manila city.

Spacious rooms, good security, pool.
7.3
I've stayed at the Copacabana many times. It's my preferred accommodations in Pasay. Notable negatives are (1) no free wi-fi, and (2) little or no hot water. I've gotten used to these.
Ryo M. Couples Japan, March 31, 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Near the airport, big rooms
9
We have stayed in this hotel for many times already and we're always satisfied with their rooms and services. It is near NAIA terminals. From the hotel to NAIA Terminal 3 using a metered taxi will cost you 80 pesos.
Trevor L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Would have exepced more!

Friendly staff, simple hotel
5
Rooms was not that clean, paid for wifi does not work in room and basically an oldish room. Elevators don;t reach top floor! Was comfortable to stay in but seems to have been neglected some-what. Close to strip clubs and dodgy massage parlors. I would have preferred elsewhere! On a positive side the staff were friendly.
Cecile W. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Good value for money hotel

It was good. Room was comfy. Close to the airport and the biggest shopping mall in the coutry
6.7
There was twice a mistake of giving me the room. First it was the wrong room. Second the room appliance was faulty. And finally i got the correct room. It shouldn't matter. But the problem was you have to climb up the stairs, carry your bag with you until you find the right room. It was exhausting repacking things after being told the room given was wrong. Although this only happened once since I started staying here. Still a good place to stay.
Gabriel G. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Close to airport, shopping and entertainment

Close to airport, attentive staff, close to shopping (MOA)
7.7
For most, it was good to excellent. The staffs are attentive and helpful. The room is large enough with enough things to use for cooking small batches of favorite foods. The room is clean in general but I saw some ants running around. The water in the shower is weak but enough to wet and rinse your body if you have a little patient. Amenities is enough. A pair of slipper would have been a nice touch. The TV is older and the remote is not easy to use.
Rick W. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
good location

close to airport,close to major shopping mall,next door to nightlife entertainment
8.3
spacious room with kitchenette,poor bed,good pool ,cafe very expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - RestaurantCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - ReceptionCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - RestaurantCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - RestaurantCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08