or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Nimalaraj R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
wifi

location
8.7
no free wifi which is a shame apart from that everything else including the staff was great.
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
as good as it gets for Mactan.

Pool area and ambience
10
Very nice place. Ticks all the boxes. Nothing to complain about. The staff were so well trained and spoke good English. Thanks to Agoda it was cheap for what I got. Like most places on Mactan island there is not much to see outside the resort A free courtesy bus takes you into Cebu City each day for shopping at the Mall.
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
position good near airport

position , pool, close to Mall asia
9
Very nice stay but the management needs to come and up to date internet- wifi package. They charge like a wounded bull and then it doesn't work in my room I logged off to same my time but next day it was used up ?? go figure. and lets the whole place down. I will stay at next door hotel next time. (free Wifi)
Jehremias F. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Nice place

location, value for money, clean
8
The hotel is good, worth the money, clean, & is located strategically near to SM Mall of Asia, Baclaran Church & the tiangges, restaurants & gimmick areas, MRT/LRT 1 & other modes of transport. They have strict pool implementation for the safety of its clients; but it has no division marker that runs across the pool to connot that the next part is this deep. I cannot rate for their food as we ate outside. Overall, Copacabana is commendable. Thank you.
Arthur G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Overnight goodness

Location, Cost and convenience
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The accommodations were affordable, the staff was pleasant and the location is unbeatable for a short stay.
Bianca R. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
Worth it!

Comfortable,spacious,clean
7.7
It was great,yet expensive but worth it.
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Best value best security

The rooms, the food. the staff
8.7
Always excellant
Chung T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
nothings

there nothings for me to comment
6.3
IM ONLY STAY ONE NIGH FOR AIRPORT TRANSFER ON THE NEXT MORNING.OVERALL ARE FINE
Joseph R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Manila

Staff, clean, location
7.3
It was ok
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Review

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
7
The staff at Copacabana is extremely friendly. The hotel is a close distance from the airport and I recommend it. I had a room that was facing the street and the noise of the traffic was louder than the air-con. The street noise made it a little hard to sleep but that is my only complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08