Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

264 EDSA Extension, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copacabana Hotel
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Superior Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest Room Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty Salon Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Spa Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Klaus R. Business travelers Denmark, September 27, 2014
Location

Location
5.3
Most hotel in Manila is fare from International standard, anyway if you want close to like Mall of Asia and you can lower your standard needs, this hotel is like okay.. 4.1 on International scale.
Dharmendra G. Business travelers India, September 22, 2014
This hotel is good

Big Rooms, Cleanness, Friendly Staff
8.7
Wi-fi is not free. One of the biggest drawback of this hotel...otherwise the hotel is good but paying 100 PH for one hrs wifi shows poor hotel management rules...
Tony L. Couples Sweden, September 21, 2014
They dont served not good. They dont have they say

Noting.
5
Realy not good!
Chester D. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Review

Spacious room, Kitchen, dinning area and living room, the location - was close to where we needed to be
8
The food was a bit pricey for me, 1 security personnel was the opposite of hospitable, and long wait to be checked-out. But aside from these, great experience. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Chiara M. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
1 day stay

1) Location is near the airport 2) Cheap 3) Food service is fast
7.3
The hotel is old although its clean to an extent. I stayed in the 11th floor. The elevator is until 10th floor, so I have to take the stairs going to my room. Food service is fast, but they don't give the receipt unless you remind them about it. Its best if they have ATM machine inside the hotel. They required me to deposit Php 2,000 for security because I booked via agoda. The nearest ATM machine is 2 blocks away from the hotel.
Nathan D. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Large rooms older hotel

Room Size, Breakfast, Location
8
The room was very large and comfortable if on the older side. The breakfast was good and delivered to the room. A good hotel in a good location.
Brian B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Excellent value for Money

The location of the hotel close to all air terminals of NAIA, Mall of Asia etc. Size of the room. Friendly, helpful staff.
10
Our stay was very good. This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel and certainly will not be the last. The room features a separate lounge, kitchen and dining area with the bedroom divided by a door. The air conditioner is in the bedroom but is good enough to cool the whole area if required. We ate at the restaurant and found it to be quite pleasant adjacent to the pool. Staff were all very helpful and friendly making our stay quite enjoyable. Only negative for the Copacabana is there policy for late check out where they will charge an extra night if you require check out after midday.
Karen K. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Unsatidfied by the service

1. Food 2. Kitchen Utensils 3. Nearby MOA
5.3
Our family loves to explore and enjoy life in different hotels every time I spend my vacation in the Philippines, it gives us the privacy and bonding moments that we need. Copacabana has a homy ambiance with its old architectural design- I appreciate it. The part that we are not satisfied is the service where the deluxe room has no ventilation at the living area. We understand that there's no AC provided but it should have at lease electric fan standby- we accept visitors then we are force to open the main door because its too hot inside. Its not a wifi friendly environment too, you have to pay the wifi before you are able to have a connection-almost all hotels offered it for free but copacabana you have to pay min. 0 consumable for an hour.
Mick P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
All Good

good spot,cheap.walk to asia mall
8
Great stay as i stay there few times now, close to all things u need in life
Razak A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
solo traveler

Clean,10/15 minute taxi to airport and near to Mall of Asia
6.3
An average 3 star hotel.No free Wi-Fi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copacabana Apartment Hotel ManilaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite SuperiorCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - BathroomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Beauty SalonCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - SpaCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Copacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - LobbyCopacabana Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Copacabana Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02