Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen East Residences

A. C. Cortes Avenue, Cambaro (Near University of Cebu Lapu Lapu and across Shell Gasoline Station), Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copenhagen Residences
Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Toilet and Bathroom Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Lobby Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Menchie C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2015
nice and clean

nice and clean. it felt like living in a condo.
7
Krestine P. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
affordable and accessible to stay and travel

affordable,wifi ready,friendly staff
10
it was a very relaxing and will book again.
Laarni C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
clean but location is not good

clean, nice staff, value for money
7.3
Far from restaurants/basic needs
Chris P. Couples Canada, March 18, 2015
Copenhagen East Residences

Tv, internet
3.7
.ants in my bed. Tho modern..but not very comfortble
Eliza N. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Nice Stay

Comfortable and quiet, clean Rooms, nice Lounge area
8
I stayed at the Copenhagen East again. They do have a small coffee shop now in the building with a basic selection of local food and drinks, prices are real value for money, lunch under $3. The stay was very comfortable and quiet. The rooms are very clean and there are nice lounge areas on each floor now with wifi and big sofas. I will be back next time when I am in town. Regards, Rupert
Nino A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Nice Hotel/Apartment

cleanliness, helpful staff,
6.3
The room was nice clean, modern and helpful friendly staff. The only downside is the location we needed to take taxi or jeep to malls but most time stuck in traffic. I like the 1 month rate for their apartment it is budget friendly.
Selim B. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Value of Money

Room was really clean and satisfaction. Near to the airport and BIg Room
6.7
Our stay was quite comfortable, except that quite far from the city proper. check out was fast with no hassle.location easy access to airport. Staff are very helpful and attentive. Value of money...
Wayne T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Too far away from anything

Quiet, comfortable, hot water
6
Very nice hotel; friendly staff; not a variety of places to eat; the local areas to eat didn't have a variety of food choices.
Kim W. Couples South Korea, December 26, 2014
Not good
4
recommend
Summy P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Accomodating Staff

Clean, comfortable, diligent staff
8.3
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Copenhagen East Residences, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06