or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen East Residences

A. C. Cortes Avenue, Cambaro (Near University of Cebu Lapu Lapu and across Shell Gasoline Station), Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copenhagen Residences
Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Toilet and Bathroom Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Lobby Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Wayne T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Too far away from anything

Quiet, comfortable, hot water
6
Very nice hotel; friendly staff; not a variety of places to eat; the local areas to eat didn't have a variety of food choices.
Kim W. Couples South Korea, December 26, 2014
Not good
4
recommend
Summy P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Accomodating Staff

Clean, comfortable, diligent staff
8.3
Great!
Arius U. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
best hotel

hot shower, refrigerator, hot water, cheap
10
Great
Ninni O. Couples Sweden, November 26, 2014
Great hotel

The bed, location near the Wall shopping mall,
9
Very nice rooms Quiet
Ilan A. Solo travelers Israel, November 18, 2014
Studio room with everything. location terrible.

Larg room. microwave and refrigirator. good staff.
7
The room is good, larg with everything you need. Located in a industrial area so almost nothing to eat or do. Staff is ok.
Peter F. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
middle of nowhere

new clean room
6.3
nice clean rooms and good shower, but in the middle of nowhere, our taxi driver had to keep stopping to ask directions
Samuel G. Couples Sweden, November 5, 2014
Modern hotell, Worth the value

Clean, fresh, great staff
9
There is 2 buildings for this hotel and about 200 m from each other. Both have great straff and verry helpfull about givit information about thing to do. 9,5/10
Charles A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Acceptable for one night

Property was clean and felt safe. Staff were friendly.
5.3
My taxi dropped me off at the wrong Copenhagen Hotel, but the staff had their driver deliver me to their "east" property down the road. Very kind of them. I just needed a clean, comfortable bed for the night and in that sense, this property met my expectations. It's more of a long-term economy residence and the rooms have a kitchenette which I didn't need. There are no restaurants nearby but the convenience store across the road can satisfy your snacking needs.
Hy N. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Great design clean place new clean clean clean

design clean value
9.7
I love this place I am telling all my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copenhagen East Residences CebuCopenhagen East Residences Cebu - Toilet and BathroomCopenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Superior-EastCopenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Superior-EastCopenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Standard-EastCopenhagen East Residences Cebu - LobbyCopenhagen East Residences Cebu - Studio Standard-EastCopenhagen East Residences Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04