Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen East Residences

A. C. Cortes Avenue, Cambaro (Near University of Cebu Lapu Lapu and across Shell Gasoline Station), Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copenhagen Residences
Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Toilet and Bathroom Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Lobby Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Lobby
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Elmar A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2015
i had s good accommodation there....excellent room

good staff,the room is clean and good facilities
9
its a great stay there for 3 days if ever i visit mandaue city I'll choose to stay there again
Report this review
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, August 21, 2015
cheap, cheap, cheap

cheap, cheap, cheap
3.3
cheap not good clean not good point but all it's ok. coz cheap hotel.
Report this review
Rupert S. Business travelers Germany, July 16, 2015
Repeat customer - value for money

cleanliness, service, price
9.3
Stayed at the Copenhagen East again. Everything was very clean and tidy. It is conveniently close to the airport - but still close enough to the business center of Cebu. I got stuck in the rain at the Ayala mall and it was not easy to get a cab. I told the front desk about it and they are working on providing more convenient transportation to the malls and such - they said they are in the process of buying more cars and can then pick up and shuttle customers around Cebu more easily. Also went to the Chips restaurant in the Copenhagen Main building down the road. It is under new management and the food is really good and quite cheap - maybe half of what a dinner at one of the mall restaurants would cost you. Excellent value and great place on the 7th floor with a view of the Mactan Channel !!
Report this review
Angela M. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2015
Good Accomodation but not in Good location

comfortabiltiy, quiet and clean
6
It is ok however its far and so traffic in the area
Report this review
Roy A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
More bang for your buck!

Excellent staff, Cleanliness, Good location
9.3
Spent only one night and I was very satisfied. It was more than I expected. The room is so clean and spacious. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Highly-recommended.
Report this review
Joan A. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Not what is expected

The room and common areas are clean. When you are there you feel a good sense of safety. There are provisions for smoking areas.
6
In general it was okay. I guess I got what I paid for but not what I expected. There are two Copenhagen - the main and the East residences. The lobby area shown in the picture is for the main hotel not for east residences. Apparently, all agora bookings are automatically directed to east residences, and that is not the ambiance or how the lobby area looks like. There's no accessible place to buy food and the canteen is only opened in the morning until lunch time. East residences is located near the old bridge connecting Lapu-lapu and Mandaue City it is a traffic congested area and it's almost impossible to get a taxi. In fact, I was almost late for my flight back to Manila. The guard wasn't much of a help to get me a cab. Well, it is cheap so I guess...fair is fair.
Report this review
Menchie C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2015
nice and clean

nice and clean. it felt like living in a condo.
7
Report this review
Krestine P. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
affordable and accessible to stay and travel

affordable,wifi ready,friendly staff
10
it was a very relaxing and will book again.
Report this review
Laarni C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
clean but location is not good

clean, nice staff, value for money
7.3
Far from restaurants/basic needs
Report this review
Chris P. Couples Canada, March 18, 2015
Copenhagen East Residences

Tv, internet
3.7
.ants in my bed. Tho modern..but not very comfortble
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue CityCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Toilet and BathroomCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - LobbyCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07