Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen East Residences

A. C. Cortes Avenue, Cambaro (Near University of Cebu Lapu Lapu and across Shell Gasoline Station), Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Copenhagen Residences
Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Toilet and Bathroom Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Lobby Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-East Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Lobby
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
74 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Mark Z. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2016
No elevator

Room was clean, accessible to the main road, hotel was clean
7.7
Basically it was good and comfortable but first i was booked at the 3rd floor and they had no elevator. I requested to be transferred to a lower room and they said they were fully booked. I had to call agoda to complain and after a few minutes after agoda called the hotel, they immediately transferred me to room at the 2nd floor.
Report this review
Wilfredo R. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2016
vacation

location, internet, staff
7.7
Report this review
Danilo B. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2016
"Value for money for real"

general Location, Accessibility to public transport, Clean and modest room
9
No issues encountered during my short stay
Report this review
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2016
nice

near the airport, clean, value for money
7.7
it was a nice and comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff were friendly. i like it coz it's near the airport.
Report this review
Yongbo S. Business travelers China, November 12, 2015
it is OK for its rate

next to my client
8
ok
Report this review
Michele D. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2015
an ok place

clean ,value for money,nice staff
7
pleasant
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, October 24, 2015
dupernice hotell quiet rooms

quiet room so i can sleep good. clean hotel and room so i feel at home. friendly staff
8
Relaxing and feling confortable when i entered my room. Everything was nice and ok. I liked it.
Report this review
Carl P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2015
Excellent value for the money!

Cheap hotel- clean, great service and convenient location
9
Stayed at the hotel for one night and the staff were friendly and very helpful and accommodating throughout my stay. I like that the rooms are very cheap but very cozy, clean, quite peaceful and it is conveniently located where i can easily do business in the city and is fairly close to the airport (roughly 8-10 minute ride). I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives if ever they' ve decided to come visit cebu. Excellent value for money!
Report this review
Roy A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2015
Inexpensive yet neat and comfortable

Good Service, Very Clean, Proximity to the airport
9.7
After a very busy day, it was a nice place to come home to. The room and the building itself are very clean. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Traffic along the main road fronting Copenhagen has tremendously improved compared to the last time I was here.. Best of all, the place is just a 10-minute ride to the airport. Will stay here the next time I'm in town.
Report this review
Jason D. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
Clean & Accomodating Staff

Value of Money, Clean & Accomodating Staff
8.3
We sleep well and the staff are accommodating when we request for additional utensils on our kitchenette.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copenhagen East Residences Mandaue CityCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Toilet and BathroomCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Superior-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - LobbyCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Studio Standard-EastCopenhagen East Residences Mandaue City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05