or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen Plaza Hotel

Bernstorffsgade 4, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark DK- 1577 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Copenhagen Plaza Hotel
Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Food and Beverages Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Kirsten B. Couples Denmark, July 5, 2014
Very convenient and relaxing

Central,Quiet,good service
8
Shahrin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
very interesting visit

the location acess to train station and proximity to Tivoli park
8
although there was a mishap involving a pickpocket outside the hotel the stay at the hotel was pleasant. I had originally booked for two nights then made another night extension via agoda. and the hotel staff easily made the same room available. the convenience of moving around in Copenhagen made the central location of the hotel very useful and I am very happy for the visit
Shahrin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
great location and accomodating staff

good location, good staff, vintage settings
7
i extended my stay for another night to catch up on another event and the staff was kind enough to accommodate me in the same room with minimal fuss, the view from the hotel of the Copenhagen central station was captivating. the convenience to city tpoiurs and Tivoli park was also additional
Caseylynne E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Fantastic.

Tis very near the Central Station & numerous tourists spots
8.7
Wonderful. I love my hotel room, I had fantastic view of the city, and the staff were really helpful and nice.
Tse W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Very good very good very good very good very good

Very good very good very good very good
9.7
Very good very very good very good Very good very good very goood
Sean C. Business travelers Ireland, June 7, 2014
Comfortable and efficient

location, efficiency, proce
8.7
Pleasant and convenient
Jan M. Couples Denmark, May 28, 2014
Nice stay, nice staff

Location, breakfast.
9
Cynthia S. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Nice lobby, great breakfast; should upgrade rooms

Good location, nice breakfast, and nice lobby
8.3
Copenhagen Plaza is in a great location, a stone throw from the train station and within walking distance to the main shopping street Stroget and Tivoli. We love the buffet breakfast. One of the mornings, I didn't see any readily made sunny side up eggs and the chef kindly made it for me - wonderful service! Concierge staff were also helpful and spoke good English. The lobby is nice. We like the glass door lift - quite a novelty for us coming from Singapore. The room we stayed in is clean but it needs some upgrading to be as nice as the lobby.
Vincent P. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Great

The room and the location
9
Exactly as I hoped
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great location, next to the train station

Great cozy hotel, rooms were nice and clean, staff was very helpful
8.7
Would stay there again, highly recommended. Great location with easy access to the airport and site seeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Library BarCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Food and BeveragesCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Family - Non refundableCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06