or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen Plaza Hotel

Bernstorffsgade 4, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark DK- 1577 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Copenhagen Plaza Hotel
Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Food and Beverages Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Peeraporn J. Groups Thailand, August 21, 2014
Great location, we can walk everywhere.

Location, size of room, very nice elevator
7.7
It was a great location to stay in Copenhagen, very close to train station. Very helpful staffs.
Peeraporn J. Groups Thailand, August 21, 2014
Great location

Location, elevator, size of room
7.7
Great location
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Pleasant historic hotel in convenient location

Location, room size OK
7.7
From my experience, the general standard of hotels around Copenhagen isn't that great for the price. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room size was quite good for a single. The location is very convenient being right next door to central station and well within walking distance to the main walking streets. The old style lifts took a bit of getting used to and I kept waiting for the door to open :-)
Kean B. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
wow excellent stay!

good food+good location+great staffs
10
excellent stay no complaints at all!
Fung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Copenhagen is a young people city

Great location only
5.3
Overall is unsatisfactory. This hotel is in fact over-rated. Apart from great location, hotel services include reception and housekeeping are poor and need to improve. We stayed there for consecutive 5 nights, however, I needed to complaint our room was not cleared twice.
Kirsten B. Couples Denmark, July 5, 2014
Very convenient and relaxing

Central,Quiet,good service
8
Shahrin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
very interesting visit

the location acess to train station and proximity to Tivoli park
8
although there was a mishap involving a pickpocket outside the hotel the stay at the hotel was pleasant. I had originally booked for two nights then made another night extension via agoda. and the hotel staff easily made the same room available. the convenience of moving around in Copenhagen made the central location of the hotel very useful and I am very happy for the visit
Shahrin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
great location and accomodating staff

good location, good staff, vintage settings
7
i extended my stay for another night to catch up on another event and the staff was kind enough to accommodate me in the same room with minimal fuss, the view from the hotel of the Copenhagen central station was captivating. the convenience to city tpoiurs and Tivoli park was also additional
Caseylynne E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Fantastic.

Tis very near the Central Station & numerous tourists spots
8.7
Wonderful. I love my hotel room, I had fantastic view of the city, and the staff were really helpful and nice.
Tse W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Very good very good very good very good very good

Very good very good very good very good
9.7
Very good very very good very good Very good very good very goood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Library BarCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Food and BeveragesCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Family - Non refundableCopenhagen Plaza Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03