or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen Star Hotel

Colbjoernsensgade 13., Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1652 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Norlandia Star Hotel
Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Courtyard Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Courtyard Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge
Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Executive Lounge Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Copenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Elaine E. Groups Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good location

good location, cleaniness, breakfast
8
Love the location, just behind the train station. Room a bit too small for a group of 4 but ok as it's not expensive.
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Great location, value for money

Great location, value for money
9.3
Great location, value for money
Suphanut J. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2015
Best location with Affordable price

Location, Staff and Price
7.7
The location is very good, just 3 mins walk from Central st. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. But the trade-off is the noise from the road, Recommend to stay on high floor.
Hannah F. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Simple, Easy and Well Located

Location, Affordability, Free Wifi
9
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this hotel. It is very located in CPH. I walked everywhere and it was super close to the train station for ease of access to and from the airport. The hotel was simple, clean and friendly. I would stay again.
Choy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Recommended

Very friendly staffs, good location, good food
8.7
Very comfortable
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Being situated right next to the central rail station this was perfect for our one night stay. I was not impressed that they demanded a credit or debit card to swipe as a condition of checking in. The room was paid for and there was no mini bar, of all the hotels and hostels I used on my trip this was the only one that requested this. Just be aware that this is a requirement here.
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, December 29, 2014
Great hotel for a short visiit

Location right in heart of town Good quality hotel Good Staff
8.7
Would rate it as enjoyable definitely okay for sole male traveler for the price it is very central and room was adequate nothing fancy but functional and found check in staff very efficient and helpful
Wei C. Couples China, December 1, 2014
Good bathroom

good location , clean , easy access
8
this hotel is my last night stay in Copenhagen , when i trip i danmark i m lived 4 hotels ,this hotel is most satisfied , because warn air and good design bath room (even bath room very small but still better than other 3 star hotel within that area .
Page T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
plain but well located and clean

location, staff and cleanliness
8
It was fine. Very plain rooms and hotel but good value for the money.
Soh Y. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Value for money

Location , breakfast , price
9
No comPlains ! A bit tired but for the price and location it was worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copenhagen Star Hotel CopenhagenCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - CourtyardCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - CourtyardCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Executive LoungeCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07