Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copenhagen Star Hotel

Colbjoernsensgade 13., Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1652

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 191 reviews

116 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Irfan L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2016
Good location hotel
5.3
The location for this hotel is perfect , very hear to restaurants and 7 eleven.
Salinee T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2016
Great location
5.7
It's located in the good location. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
Fabrizio B. Couples Italy, April 6, 2016
Good Value for Money
5.3
Central, Clean, Good Value for Money
Christoph T. Couples Germany, April 4, 2016
Spacious and conveniently located at the main stat
5.7
We liked our stay in the Star hotel. The room was quite large, calm (although next to the elevators), and equipped with coffee and tea. Staff was very helpful and friendly, both at the reception and at the bar, and we enjoyed the relaxed, friendly atmosphere. The hotel is just a few steps from the main station - and when it rains, the station serves as a tunnel from the hotel to the Tivoli. Thumbs up!
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, April 2, 2016
Friendly staff
5.3
Everything was fine. The location is near central station. Just 2 mins walk. Very friendly staff and helpful. I was taking an early flight to Copenhagen and checked in at 8am sth. There was a male staff who gave me the room key when I checked in.. I can sleep a while before I went out in noon time. Really appreciate! The room was not small but it was quite noisy at night even I stayed at the top floor. I will stay again if I have chance to go to Copenhagen again
Anont B. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2016
Good location
4.7
The location is very good, just minutes from the central station. The bathroom is too small. Wet and dry areas are not properly separated. There is very limited space in the bathroom. No supply of liquid soap, body lotion, etc., just a room.
Tarja P. Solo travelers Finland, March 17, 2016
Disappointment for the value
3
Room was not clean, electricity blug was burned and not working, radiator was cold so room was freezing cold. Looked like spare room that had not been taken care of for a long time.
Lian Y. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2016
good
5.3
good
Yoke P. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2016
A simple hotel.

Location, location and location.
6.3
Fine.
Chor Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2015
the kettle is awful
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
1 - 10 of 116 reviews Next page
Copenhagen Star Hotel CopenhagenCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - CourtyardCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - CourtyardCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Executive LoungeCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCopenhagen Star Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03