Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7251 reviews

6217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7251)
Sort by:
Syahidan R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Cameron Highlands-Copthorne Hotel

Location which is near Kea Farm, beautiful landscape and spacious lobby
6.3
Just ok as location for us was great. The setbacks were the limited basement parking and 2/3 lifts were under repair which a stressful experience for us staying on the higher levels. We were at the Sunway Tambun Hotel a day before, which is well maintained.
Report this review
Shirley Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Hotel with a great view

Good customer service, location
8.7
We were upgraded to deluxe room by the hotel. The room that we were given has a fabulous view and we can view sunrise from the balcony. The room is very clean. Will return again. Only con is that the hotel lifts are very old and waiting time can be quite long.
Report this review
Shaik H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
location, food, atmosphere

good location, nice food
7.7
Pillow and mattress need to be replace.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Bad experiance..

Cafe serve good pastry
5.7
Room is full of dust..and room condition is bad
Report this review
Segar S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Good but needs improvement

Lobby Cafe, Games a the lobby and Rooms
7.3
I would rate this hotel as good but with a few pointers for improvement in areas of food taste in their coffee house, cleaner toilets and shuttle service to town. The swimming pool is very different from the picture. The temperature in the pool is set tp 25 degrees. In this kind of cold climate, I would strongly recommend to increase the pool temperature to 28 or 30 degrees. I have to also admit that it was acquired by another chain recently and they are renovating the rooms and walk ways slowly.
Report this review
Kairen D. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Tired looking

Location only
6.7
Report this review
Jee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Copthorne Cameron Highlands

Location is ideal which is near Kea Farm and a few nurseries. There are also a few proper foot massage outlets a short walk from the hotel. Weather at this location is one of the coldest as this is cl
6.7
It was good overall but the hotel rooms were in need of renewals as things were breaking down or not functioning in the rooms. The breakfast spread also has to improve even if it meant a more expensive price of RM 25.
Report this review
Fazlierizal A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Good Location

Location, Lobby,
6
good hotel and nice location
Report this review
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
A run downed resort

We come back to this hotel because of the location. But to our surprise, the resort is not well keep and run downed terribly.
6.7
The doors are all not functioning. Once my wife stucked in the bath room for 45 min.
Report this review
Shankar K. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
ABSOLUTELY NOT 4 STAR
4
This hotel is DEFINITELY Overrated as 4 STAR. I booked the hotel 1 week earlier for superior room and on-top of that I called them and mentioned that I am coming as a couple. Despite that when I checking in they gave me 2 single bed and when questioned they mentioned it is based on availability which did not specified during bookings. They gave me a room so called "UPGRADED to Deluxe" which The entire room is smelly. No water flush in the toilet and the room door's lock is is kaput. This is the worst hotel under such rank of star I have went so far. Will not recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 6217 reviews Next page
Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04