Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7255 reviews

6217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7255)
Sort by:
Zettie A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
located in a strategic place. Near stalls.

1.Strategic place. 2.Near kea farm. 3. Near food stall
7
Report this review
Syahidariza I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Strategic,value for money

Nice view from hotel room, the facilities are superb and friendly staff
9
I book from agoda for a superior room.but luckily my room was upgraded to executive suite. I didn't mind about that in the.first.place but once i entered the room i was stunning. It has nice view with a very comfortable facilities and so. Moreover,it is near Kea Farm as well as the market just in walking distance. Highly recommended. My hsbnd even said that we will come to Copthorne again if we have another trip to CH. For muslim visitors...the Surau was very comfortable and clean. Indoor swimming pool was also one of the attraction.
Report this review
Azhan M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Good Enough

Location
7
Good experience stay as family holiday with a few small child.
Report this review
Muhammed S. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Simple hotel

Location, views and comfort
7
Hotel was sufficient and worth its price that we paid. Views overlooking mountains. Peaceful. Location is good as well.
Report this review
Fadila Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2016
bilik busuk. bath tub sumbat. bad services
3.3
very bad. 1. Smelly room. 2. call hotel services xda orang angkat.. 3. berus gigi pon xprovide ?? 4. no balcony. 5. bad services during breakfast. the staff cant even make sunny side up.. sucks! i think i have overrated this hotel.
Report this review
Nur R. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Lil bit upsad

Staff was realy friendly the enviroment was so comfort and the price is valuable
9.3
I was in honeymoon and am lil bit upsad because we already book for large bed but we get single bed and the staff need to combine the bed to make it become large bed. It realy make me feel upsad but the staff realy helping and friendly. The reception just have 2 or 3 staff so we have to line up and it was so long it make me feel tired after a long journey... the enviroment was great feeling so cold the food quite ok the price is valuable. The located was great I think i will come back again (*^_^*)
Report this review
Crystal S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Clean, convinient, cosy

Clean, convinient, cosy
8
Report this review
Jagjeet S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Cooling place

Cool and nice
7.7
Report this review
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
take age to check in

car park
6.7
check in take too long of time , must improve
Report this review
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Room a bit smelly

Easy parking
5.3
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 6217 reviews Next page
Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06