Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7836 reviews

6752 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7836)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Such a disappointment
2.7
The room is so... run down! Bathroom really need a touch up. There is no hand towels and one of the rooms don't even have towel. No air conditioning so need to open the window but it's so noisy. Dogs barking etc. Fan kept offing by itself. It was a tiring sleepless night! I will give it 0 star.
Report this review
Siew C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Need to refurbish
4.3
The sofa is not in good condition since the cotton is exposed. I stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. One of the twin sharing bedroom, the pillows provided are so smelly. The management suppose fo change all the pillowcase and linen during housekeeping. Not value for money.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Sweden, February 9, 2016
Horrible, dirty with no customer care

Location, view from room
3.3
Room has mould stains on walls and curtains. Pillow cases had stains on them and the pillow smell really horrible from old sweat. Bathroom is not clean, there is black fungus growing in all corners, on the floor, around the bath tub and the zink. The toilet bowl leaks water. The doors and windows are not sealed so the cold air blows inside the room, you can see the curtains move. The hotel has no heating to compensate either. Food is served in batches, 1 person get their food, next one get it half an hour later. Food is served cold. Room service was to take 20 min, after an hour still not arrived. Complained 2 times with promise to have the room cleaned and toilet leak fixed. But it was not done and we had to argue to get new clean pillows. Manager showed no interest at all, just wanted to leave when we confronted him This is the worst hotel experience I have ever had in my life, hostels and 1 or 2 star hotels are cleaner and have better customer service then copthorne
Report this review
Jasmin M. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2016
Convenient Location

food, location, staff
9.7
overall ok
Report this review
Yiliang F. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2016
Jjj

Jjj
8
Jjj
Report this review
Myra G. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2016
NIce stay, very accommodating staff

Cleanliness of the room, nice food atleast, friendly staff
8.3
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. All staff are friendly and accommodating. Room are good enough, clean.. The only thing i didnt like is the hall way, it looks old and not so clean - i mean the hallway carpet. The lobby itself is good and very relaxing.
Report this review
Nazree N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Quite fair for everything with 3 star rated.

1. Quite near with lots of places to be viewed
6
Report this review
Eugene Y. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Copthorne @ Cameron's

Food, Space, Cool
7.7
The hotel is well located in Brinchang with ample parking space for our use. The two bedroom unit that we got was in adequate condition and hence comfortable. It had wireless in the room which was good. TV was adequate. There was an open balcony that looked out into the farms however when we went it rained continuously hence was not able to enjoy the balcony. Overall a good stay. Will go back.
Report this review
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfortable stay, good food, good service
7.3
A pleasant experience. However, bathroom has yellowish water coming out from the shower. Was not able to change room since hotel was fully booked. Staff sent for techician but problem was not fully solved.
Report this review
Shubhendu M. Families with young children India, February 8, 2016
Not well maintained and staff are very easy going.
2.7
Travel desk experience was horrible. Because of them we miss our flight. Hotel force guests to use money all the time. Don't allow guests to settle all bills at the end. Staff are no cooperative.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 6752 reviews Next page
Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04