Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7840 reviews

6758 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7840)
Sort by:
Anwaralli C. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2015
The staff is uncooperative.infested with housefly

Rooms was nice and clean
4.7
They should have more shuttle service timimgs.The satff should be friendly.Hotel lobby and toilet should be clean every two hours.
Report this review
Suzana B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
good

good location
8.7
good view
Report this review
Chong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Cleanliness an issue

Location food
6.3
Management need to seriously look into cleanliness . Our two bedroom apartment had faeces in the toilet bowl and around. Kitchen was unwashed .seriously !
Report this review
Weng F. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Overall This is a Not Bad Hotel

It is clean, good staff performance and good location
7.3
Although the hotel condition is a bit old but it is quite comfortable to stay. The location is good and quiet. The room rate is a quite expensive during the month of December due to school holiday season.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2015
Bad stay
2.7
Horrible
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Good for money

1. Strategic location 2. Nice view 3. Easy to communicate with staff
6.7
Report this review
Siti H. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
worst hotel stay ever
3
I stayed in a one bedroom apartment in Wing 22. I intend to check in earlier at 2pm but the apartment was not yet ready. I waited at the lobby amd wandering around the area since the receptinoist informed that they will give a call once the apartment is ready. I waited until 4pm and no phone call received EVENTHOUGH the apartment was ready. I went to Wing 22 and there was noone managing the parked vehicles there and we had to park farrrrr away from the block. I was sooo devastated over how dirty the apartment was. Traces of dust are everywhere. Water boiler, mugs and others are dusty. The bedsheet was dirty. No towels provided which is super weird for a so-called 4 stars hotel. The water heater takes forever to heat and water pressure was fluctutating. Bath tub was there but tooooooo dirty with black slippery moss. I paid more for this unforgiveable experience. I am not sure about the hotel rooms within the main building but I will surely inform everyone NOT TO STAY in one of your apartments anymore.
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Cool comfort

Big,clean and friendly
8
This hotel has very spacious rooms . The bedding and towels are reasonablely clean and it had got a big bath tub too. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We had a relaxing weekend holiday although the traffic at the trunk road is notoriously jammed. So if you can avoid driving out it would be much more fun.
Report this review
Muhamad N. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Dirty Carpet

Location near to boh farm and kea farm.
5.7
Good except for the carpet was dirty.
Report this review
Jia L. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Not as expected
2.3
overall ok but little bit dissapointed because its not as what we expected
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 6758 reviews Next page
Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04