Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7865 reviews

6778 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7865)
Sort by:
Jacky N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Room facilities is not under maintenance exp : fan

Location, food , staff service
6
Feel unhappy for the arrangement, due to i request a king size bed ( due to i got 10month old baby ) but they arrange me a two single bed...make us r uncomfortable on sleeping, and danger for baby. 2. Room facilities (Fan)is unfuntional well .
Cai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, gym, clean and spacious rooms
7.3
The bedside lamps were spoiled and we hated using the remote control for the fan, preferred if it was a switch. Other than that the room is good
Wei X. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Great hotel with great location

Room water pressure is strong, room is big, good location
8.3
The location of the hotel is good, nearby there is a morning market and near to the BOH TEA PLANTATION farm.
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Old facility

good location
5
old facility
Lee L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2015
Kids friendly hotel

Staff is friendly, room is clean and Carpark is safe
7.7
We book our room early and left a comment on the room we want, they actually give us a free upgrade. and the staff are very friendly and helpful. underground Carpark look like safe to park for Singapore car too. Breakfast so so, not much choice but still ok.
Ying Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Truly deeply disappointed
2.7
We were staying in the two-bedroom apartment of Copthorne Hotel. I am so regret for giving it a try even though I saw many negative reviews of this hotel. To be honest, I felt this hotel is overrated as 4 stars hotel, in fact it should be only rated as 1 star hotel. It doesn't even fulfill the most basic requirement of a hotel i.e. the water supply in the toilet is very low, heater is not working, living room's light is not working, television is not functioning, no towels provided in the apartment, wifi is weak. We did complaint to the receptionist but their reply is that the apartment is not only owned by their hotel but also the owner of the apartment meaning to say that the hotel shouldnt bear full responsibility of making sure the apartment is working well (in other words, this is none of their business). Think before you make any bookings. I will never step into this hotel anymore.
Evon C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Suggestions to the hotel

The location , service and food not bad~
6.3
Is actually good location, quite spacious for the room but i think need to improve the cleanliness of the hotel and is time to renovate the apartment~ thanks
Evon C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Best wishes to Hotel

Good loction, nice food and good service…
6.7
Hotel room is spacious, after renovated is gd but not clean enough~
Guna P. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2015
Worth for money

location, amunities and good view
9.3
It was a pleasant stay.
Adli A. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Convenience hotel

Convience location, comfortable room & good service
8
It was great, we have enjoyed our stay due to its strategic location.
Previous page 811 - 820 of 6778 reviews Next page
Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01