or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Spices Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5130 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5130)
Sort by:
Ramesh M. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
must improving on cleaning carpet,no pencil or pen

food,room & staff
7.3
nice
Joanne O. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Power failure

room size is good
4.7
There was about two hours black out in my room. Had to call room service. Was briefly informed that it was due to maintainence work by TNB n current will resume shortly. After 30 mins, nothing happened and i had to call room service again. Same old reply ie to wait with no specific timeline given. Checked at other rooms within same floor... They had power ! One housekeeper came n says there are intermittent problems not solved and this continued for another hour. Wanted to shower n have a hot drink b4 checkout. This was clearly denied n just had to pack off. A vacation that started well but did not end well ... Sigh
Simon L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Unlucky I got a haunted room

Friendly staff, good location, affordable price
7.7
I got a room on level 5, I believe it is haunted. The staff were very professional. They immediately changed my room after hearing my eerie story. Thumbs up. The cafe serves coffee at a reasonable price. I was also expecting an air cond in the room. But only a fan was available. Overall it was a good experience, but spiritually it has affected my gf and I. We were not able to sleep even after change rooms. Perhaps due to psychological factors?
Gareth T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
The staff very lazy..

just the environment
3
We feel very disappointed! We request for bottle water since there's no bottle in the room as free every day. I took us an hour to have the bottle water. If we did not made a follow up of 4x then I think no bottle water will come to our room.
Hani A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Renovated room

The newly renovated room is nice. The size of the room is comfortable enough for small family. Nice bathroom design. The buffet selection is good nice. The sambal nasi lemak surprisingly delicous.
7.3
Confortamble
Chee E. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
everything is fine

Good location, Cleanness and great enviroment
7.7
Too rush for me to explore around
Adam J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Uncomfortable

Services are fast
5.7
No aircon in the humid environment is really uncomfortable, no slipper n no swim towel as well.
Zeinal A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
worth every penny

*location. * price *rooms
6.3
Very nice and relax stay. Enjoyed every moment and i ll definitely go there again.
Tanatanik B. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
should be back

nice view, good food, comfortable
8.7
Muzammil A. Couples Pakistan, January 2, 2015
Average Stay with lots of Noises around

Smooth Check In and check out
5.3
All I have to say it is a Noisy hotel, you can hear voices outside in corridor all the time. Probably other way around too. There was a construction site outside hotel, so its keep on banging, and since it is a valley so probably sound intensity goes high. Room was bit smelly so do the bed sheets. No tooth brush for a 4 star rated hotel ?? If not because of location the hotel is kind of average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Suite RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07