Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Spices Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5691 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5691)
Sort by:
Kamaljit J. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Satisfied

weather
6
Zainuriah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
need improvement, and service such as plates

highest view
6
View was teribble
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Simple yet adequate

Location, location, location
5.7
We were quite satisfied with the room however, we were disappointed with the breakfast. We always stay in this hotel once a year and the food standard has dropped so much as compared to last year. Otherwise, overall it is still a satisfactory.
Ramesh M. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
must improving on cleaning carpet,no pencil or pen

food,room & staff
7.3
nice
Joanne O. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Power failure

room size is good
4.7
There was about two hours black out in my room. Had to call room service. Was briefly informed that it was due to maintainence work by TNB n current will resume shortly. After 30 mins, nothing happened and i had to call room service again. Same old reply ie to wait with no specific timeline given. Checked at other rooms within same floor... They had power ! One housekeeper came n says there are intermittent problems not solved and this continued for another hour. Wanted to shower n have a hot drink b4 checkout. This was clearly denied n just had to pack off. A vacation that started well but did not end well ... Sigh
Simon L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Unlucky I got a haunted room

Friendly staff, good location, affordable price
7.7
I got a room on level 5, I believe it is haunted. The staff were very professional. They immediately changed my room after hearing my eerie story. Thumbs up. The cafe serves coffee at a reasonable price. I was also expecting an air cond in the room. But only a fan was available. Overall it was a good experience, but spiritually it has affected my gf and I. We were not able to sleep even after change rooms. Perhaps due to psychological factors?
Gareth T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
The staff very lazy..

just the environment
3
We feel very disappointed! We request for bottle water since there's no bottle in the room as free every day. I took us an hour to have the bottle water. If we did not made a follow up of 4x then I think no bottle water will come to our room.
Hani A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Renovated room

The newly renovated room is nice. The size of the room is comfortable enough for small family. Nice bathroom design. The buffet selection is good nice. The sambal nasi lemak surprisingly delicous.
7.3
Confortamble
Chee E. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
everything is fine

Good location, Cleanness and great enviroment
7.7
Too rush for me to explore around
Adam J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Uncomfortable

Services are fast
5.7
No aircon in the humid environment is really uncomfortable, no slipper n no swim towel as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02