Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Spices Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 6258 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6258)
Sort by:
Merry L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Very clean and comfortable to stay with my family

Clean, location, nice
7.7
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
relax stay

new condition , air fresh , relax
8.3
feel relax
Report this review
Harith M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Recommended!

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8
Report this review
Way C. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Average

Location, easy checkin checkout, good breakfast
7.3
When we reached the hotel the room wasn't ready. We were offered complimentary coffee which was a nice gesture. Front desk actually came in to the coffee house to pass me the keys - another plus point. Rooms is dated, slight smell from carpet but was acceptable. What wasn't acceptable is that hot water ran out after one shower. And you get cold shower, in the middle of the night- lukewarm at best. I caught a cold after that. Breakfast was good though. I commented about the the water heater issue when checking out. The staff who attended to me just said - "yea we get that alot from our customers" What a response - so are you going to do anything about it?? He half-halfheartedly said "yea we're looking into it" I don't think he even bothered. I just walked away. Bad end to a potentially good experience with the stay.
Report this review
Barbara S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good environment hotel

The view, the food and the customer service
8
Booked the 3 Bedroom Apartment and the apartment is okay not so bad. No wifi except in the hotel lobby. Wish there are kitchen sink for the apartment instead of the bedroom toilet sink. Overall it's okay nothing fancy. Low your expectation.
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Value for money

Nice room
8
Me n my family really enjoying our value time there.
Report this review
Amir H. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
moderate standard in comfort

climate, lication and staffs
6.7
I am expecting a better experienced when i had chosen a 4 star hotel, but all i can say is they need to ensure on their rooms equipment such as bidet, power socket, shower and etc. Locations n climate are great, plus good staffs...please make a continuous improvement..to me its like staying in a *** star hotel...
Report this review
Siti M. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Overated description
3
The room is smelly. While the bathroom even worse! The location is not that startegic beside it can be consider walking distance to kea farm. The pool was very poor maintain by the service. The changing room for the pool was worse and smelly. Would never recommend to others.
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
value for money

excellent
7.7
Report this review
Nurina M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Walking distance to strawberry and kea farms

1)very near to kea and strawberry farms 2)basement parking 3)lift from the parking can bring us to hotel room
7
It was located near to the tourist attractions but not much of place to eat nearby. You still have to go Brinchang town to eat! Pls avoid Cameron Highlands during public holiday! The traffic is crazy!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01