My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant) Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from rooms
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3880 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3880)
Sort by:
Joanne H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
4 star hotel,the room is ok normal

Big hotel,fresh air
6
Very noise because many children run here and there,the pillow soft enough but a bit far from town
Hamidah R. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
fully satisfied with my holiday there.

comfort, friendly, clean
10
It's luxury but with affordable price. My husband do not want to leave the room, the bed is so comfort till he want to continue sleeping. The hotel is very near to the market where we can buy fresh fruits and foods. The road is safety, the staff is friendly and nice. REALLY LEAVE A GOOD THOUGHT TO US AS A CUSTOMER. THANKS COPTHORNE!!
Chai B. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good

1. Affordable price
8
Syahezat I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
average..good enough for 1 night stay

cheap, strategically located
6.7
Not even 1 staff was at the lobby when we arrive to assist with our luggage.. The lobby was nice, I guess it was recently renovated when Copthorne took it from Equatorial group. However, the room is dissapointing. The carpet in the room and walkaway looks like it was never changed from day 1. The bed is awful. It doesnt even have mattress protector on and I can even feel something crawling on my body during my sleep. Overall, I would say the hotel is just so-so.. not going to stay there again.
Thana S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
very nice and good stay

near to attraction places
8
very good and excellent hotel
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Comfy hotel

Good location, nice view, clean room
8
This hotel is comfortable. The staff is also friendly and helpful. Recommended hotel to family and couples. Only 5mins drive to brinchang and 5mins walk to morning market at kea farm.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
It was excellent

Nice view, Great location and fantastic environment
10
It was great. I will surely come again.
Alan T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Relaxing and a peaceful environment..

Lobby staff ( kudos to Fadzli - forgive me if I spell it wrongly). Quiet n nice room..
9
It's was one of the most relaxing trip I ever had.. Simple n easy.. Close to nature.. Happy overal.. :)
Nurfara A. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
value for money !!

the room condition is very comfortable n clean, location is very strategic, fast room service
9.3
Great experience,the room really match the price, just that i dont like i got two single bed in one room..
Wanlop P. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
amazing

food,facilities,location
9.7
we had maximum fun..i was a great day for us to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant)Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from roomsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B01