or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant) Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from rooms
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3942 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3942)
Sort by:
Chuan S. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
OK

OK
7
OK
De A. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
disappointing for a hotel touted to be the best

its location and ample parking
5
so so. the bathroom was a big disappointment. the hand shower was just hanging from a hook and had to be held by hand. bedsheets were old and unsightly. wifi was not working well.
Yap Z. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Good and nice

Staff friendly, room clean, free upgrading room
8
Shafreen S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Generally good, but expected better

Comfy room, good internet, good breakfast
6
Expected better from Copthorne. Drainage in the shower was choked. Fortunately, I could clear it without calling maintenance. If the hotel could give a personal touch to her guests, it would have made the stay more pleasant. An example, during breakfast, we were having difficulty finding a table, not a single staff offered help and most of them were just standing around at that time. Fortunately a couple allowed us to share their table.
Shuk F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Average room. Poor housekeeping & staff

Spacious room, location
6
Requested check out at 1pm, we were out in the morning at 10am, returned to the room at 12suppose to shower the kids before we left and collect our kids "self-plugged" strawberries but room was cleared! Before our check out, they assumed that we have left, housekeeping took the kids toys and placed them together with their "used-towels " bag, left it on the ground floor. Fruits and strawberry were all gone. We approached the front desk, they only answer :"ohhhhh, really?? We'll find out later" have told them my email and I demanded a full explanations about that. Unfortunately there is no explanations /email approach since it's more than a week... I can't belief this is how millennium group run this hotel, sighed.
Tai P. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

good location.good facilities andclean environment.
7.3
repeating question no. 2 above..
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
One of my best stays at a hotel

price, location, ambiance
9.7
My original stay was so good that I decided to book an extra night!
Zhou J. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Terrible and never stay again even if FREE !!!

Location is good, otherwise all lousy
4.7
Very bad experience. Superior Room condition was horrible with bad stains and cockroaches crawling all around. My best score was killing 4 cockroaches while my wife did 2! Despite nice promo price, toilet amenities are not provided and when request made, all are chargeable. Hotel quality was degraded from previous management Swear that we will NEVER stay in this hotel again. Standard = 1-2 stars at most.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Big and quiet hotel somehow eerie to me

Located near Kea Farm, The highest hotel in cameron highlands,
5.7
This hotel was super quiet and i need to on the light when sleeping because I feel eerie with the room decoration. Old hotel with nice view. The only one 5 star and branded hotel in Cameron Highlands.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Great hotel to relax

affordable, relaxing, peaceful
9.3
NOTE: we rented their 2 bedroom apartment and not a suite so this review is mostly for the apartments. This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in recent memory. The ambiance of the hotel, from the exterior look to the interior design of the lobby and the room coupled with the cool, quiet atmosphere really made me feel relaxed from the moment we drove up to the hotel until I left. I would definitely recommend starting at their apartments for a group. It's affordable and far enough from the main city to give you peace and quiet but also close enough so that is only a short 10 min ride if you want to explore the town. The restaurant was a little pricey so we didn't eat much from there. If you walk down the road there's a great Chinese restaurant where we ate lunch and dinner. But the one time we did eat at the restaurant, the food was good (albeit not justifiable for the price). Overall I would definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Cameron highlands. In fact my stay was so good that we decided to stay an extra night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant)Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from roomsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03