Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of Records Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Spices Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 6254 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6254)
Sort by:
Brenda G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
just good

parking , staff and room
7.3
great , upgraded to a suite for freeeeee !
Report this review
Jonathan A. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Close to market and tea plantation

Location, Location, food
7.7
Location is very good - very close to the market and the Sungei Palas tea plantation. Also there are some strawberry farms nearby. Food should not be an issue - a lot of restaurant, and the Cameron plaza nearby provides more option. Swimming pool is ok, but the water was not heated up and there was no lifeguard. The only thing here is I didn't get the non-smoking room as requested.
Report this review
Chetan A. Couples India, February 21, 2015
Not Good Hotel

Hotel is Big,
4
I Really Heated the stay, Room was smelling very badly, bed was not good, mainly their was no AC in this Room. Room is all most 6 KM far from the City. What ever I paid for this room is 4 Times more. I don't know how they get 4 Star rating,, I will not give even single star.
Report this review
Soh K. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Barely Pass

Don't have any
5.3
Okay only
Report this review
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Not getting what I paid for

Staff are warm and very welcoming
7.3
I paid for double bed, I got two single bed put together instead. I'm on my honeymoon. Get the picture why I'm not satisfied?
Report this review
Syariz I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Weather, food & in house activities
8
Splendid
Report this review
Ducia L. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Welcoming

Food, helpful and location
8
Good experience
Report this review
Vendy V. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
family stay

the room was great, the view from room was great, and the food was delicious
7
i stay for 1 night in this hotel in Chinese New Year, the bad things was the hotel was in brincang highland and with that condition the street was stack so no one of taxi wanna drive us to the hotel from tanah rata, so i call the hotel. unfortunately the hotel said they still searching for taxi to take us too and finally we got no taxi until we found someone from the tour. i think it is better if the hotel gave transport from tanah rata to brincang.
Report this review
Rohaiza M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Beautiful view

Parking, View, Location
7
I stay here 2 days 1 night in deluxe room at level 12. new room clean and nice view near to kea farm.
Report this review
Mazua M. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
nice

the scene
6.3
average
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Tallest Thermometer Replica by The Malaysia Book of RecordsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer SpaCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Ayer Spa

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07