or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant) Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from rooms
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4928 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4928)
Sort by:
Ponnusamy C. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Quite OK stay.

N/A
6.3
OKAY. Check-in was bit slow.
Jane L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Clean but swimming pool and gym are not available

Good of Nature
6
Clean room but swimming pool and gym are not available
Tee P. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great Stay

clean, nice scenery and helpful staff
7.7
this hotel have a beautiful cameron view from the hotel room.
Cheok S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
overall is great

cleaning, comfortable bed & lots of parking
9
my husband & child was very satisfy on this holiday, but 1 disappointed thing is the swimming pool is to deep for child. will come again in future
Jeeyin L. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Best stay

Good Location, Best view, cleaness
7.3
Overall is good, the reception is quite slow, i request double bed room, but at the end get a single bed room, quite sad.
Swee W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
The hotel in old condition
4.3
The fan and shower broken and the condition seems old
Whay W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
overal is ok but a bit noisy

closed to kea farm, easy access and few minutes driving to pasar malam and restaurants
6.3
the delux room we had is good but a bit noisy. during afternoon was fine but when night came i started feel uncomfortable on the operation sound from lift. i can hear the lifting sound very clear from our's room, its the second room from the lift. not suitable for people like me who hypersensitive to noise. the fan look new but it's operating sound is quite loud and kinda annoying as well. i feel like lots of bees flying around. it's still fine as we dont need the fan due to cool weather there. however the lift operating sound really irritated me and i cant sleep. requested for room changed, front desk quite patiently attended to my complaints. one delux room available but still close to lift and can still hear the lifting sound. end up replaced me with an executive room, no lifting sound in new replaced room but facing construction area. people who not sensitive like my husband dont even realize there is a operating sound come from lift until i highlighted it. so its depend on individuals whether you are sensitive or not.
Siong H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great location, great view, great staff, great

Location, staff, room
8.3
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Short but enjoyable

Friendly and helpful staffs, and the location is quite central to attraction points
6.7
The apartment room is horrible, with broken balcony door that cant be log and interior that looks really run down. Fortunately the staffs were great and helpful. Eventually they allow us to downgrade to an executive suite. Which we have really enjoyed staying in.
Toh T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
no comment

location is best
2.7
food is not very best is ok.service is also no best no very good service .the bed is old.check in very slow.l want one king bed but want wait long time to gave the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant)Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from roomsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01