or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Spices Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5537 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5537)
Sort by:
Rahim M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good place

Location
7.3
Fadzlly A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Room conditions were too old for a "4-star" hotel.

Quite environment, breakfast buffet, services.
7
Rabeatul A. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Awesome

Awesome
10
Mr T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Hotel having very dedicated and friendly staff

The location.. View.. Convenient parking area
8.3
Kelvin A. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
descent hotel.. great atmosphere

the breakfast!!... bed!!... lobby!!
7.3
Eventhough it was a short stay but i enjoyed it... the staffs were professional.. beautiful & cooling atmosphere... but very far drive up to the hotel.. i wonder if they have shuttle services
Azlinda T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
ok

view, food ... but little bit shocked when they ask for deposit even we pay for total room already.. huhu
7
Eta K. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
best moment ever in copthorne cameron highlands

1) indoor swimming pool. 2) cleanliness 3) frenly staff
9
An awesome holiday. Really like the venue...cleanliness surroundings and looking forward to stay there again.
Greg L. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
clean and efficient

space, views, no fuss
7
all good. breakfast was a little disappointing
Intan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Family with 2 kids

Foods, friendly staffs, and excellent service
7.3
Everything was ok except the standard room was quite old especially the carpet which was not suitable for my asthmatic son.
Lynda O. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Strategic location, very near from Kea Farm market

Good Locaton with nice view. Enjoyed a more comfortable stay with the renovated room rather than some older room compared to past few years stay at the same hotel. Few receptiost staffs are friendly
8
Checked in date was last Friday 27/03/2015, we went at 4pm to check in but was told that the room is still not ready! Initially the reception staff told and asked us to wait for a while and they will arrange the Superior room with double bed as per our request during the booking, but we still get 2 single bed after we had waited for about 30minutes, this made us a bit disappointed! When we entered the room, saw that there were full of hairs on top a single bed, the fan's remote control was not working either to switch on the fan! The carpet didn't seems being vacuumed properly as plenty of paper rubbish everywhere! We went to receptist to feedback on our room's condition and the staff informed we were alright to get upgraded to Deluxe room. Although we got the Deluxe room but it was still with the 2 single bed which still out from our request with "Double Bed". This Deluxe room's condition is so much better than the previous one as told it was a renovated room. We had a nice view facing mountain and it was great especially with the fresh breeze in the early morning when stood out at the balcony, from 12th floor. Location is good with walking distance to the Kea Farm Market and the price for the vegetables and strawberries were absolutely cheaper than few other destinations and it can be walked up to JIN2 Steamboat in the evening which just next to the Butterfly farm! We were satisfied with our stay in Copthorne. Hope Copthorne's management can consider on customer's request on the bed type during our booking more effectively in the future! Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millennium Garden Chinese RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SpaCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01