or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Spices Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5254 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5254)
Sort by:
Mee L. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Nice and.comfort

The staffs are super friendly! And i'm very satisfied the room, very big, clean and comfort! Value for the money!
8.3
The staffs are super friendly! And i'm very satisfied the room, very big, clean and comfort! Value for the money! I was booking 3 days 2 nights superior room include breakfast. But the breakfast not much choice and some foods are salty.
Kuet S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, location and staff performance
6
Good location with value for money stay.
Joefren A. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
excellent

location, price, comfort
9.7
value for money
Shuhui L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good rooms but could be better!

Location , big apartments
7.3
The stay was generally good. We booked a 2 bedroom apartment and it was comfortable. However, it would be better if the TV was better , as the current small old tv with no cable channels make it feel like a chalet instead of an apartment in a big hotel. Also, since there is a big kitchen, perhaps it make some sense to include some more utensils and cutlery in the apartment? The rooms and toilets are clean but the buildings have been around for some time so perhaps more could be done to remove the moist and damp feeling in the rooms. Overall, it is good enough for me to stay in it again if the price is really low. I redeemed my agoda points for this booking. If not, I might consider choosing a newer place since there are quite a few developments on the highlands now.
Aqeel R. Families with young children Bahrain, August 10, 2014
Wastage of Money

Only loacation
4.7
I booked Two Executive Rooms in this 4 star Hotel but hotel is very old. Rooms not even equal to 2 start hotel.
Ibrahim A. Couples Oman, August 9, 2014
Stay Review

Quite- nice view-Relaxing
6
I booked this hotel for my brother. Unfortunately his room was not available till 1530.
Ser S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Comfortable family stay.

Cold & clean air, easy to find & nice eating place around.
7
We went to Cameron for a 2D1N stay and decided to take the 3 bedroom Copthorne hotel. Had 8 adults and 1 baby. Upon arriving at around 2:30pm, I proceeded to check in and within 5 mins was done. Condition of the apartment was decent. Clean but can improve because some area had a lot of dust etc. Beds was good and clean plus toilet was ok as well. But some equipment are not working well. Like the tv but sofa is too soft and insufficient power plugs. Overall above average for me.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Relax in Cameron Highlands

Good facilities and friendly staffs
10
Had a good and pleasant stay.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Relaxing in Cameron Highlands

Cooling and very friendly staffs
10
Very good.
Cherry N. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
We had a great time staying here.

Their location definitely stands out. It's in the city and a walking distance near markets or stores.
8
Their location was perfect. They have a quite good selection of food. And their staff could be a bit more helpful and polite. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Foot Reflexology Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa Facial Treatment RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Spa SpicesCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - BallroomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Suite RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07