or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Cameron Highlands

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive Suite Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby
Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Playground Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming pool Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket Lounge Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee Shop Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant) Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from rooms
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3954 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Loo Y. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Comfortable

Quiet, comfortable, value for money
7
Boon T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
long check in time and dirty room

nice location
4.3
Slow check in time, it take me 30 mins for the queue to check in while there are only 2 receptionist to handle it. When i step in the room, i feel the carpet is very dirty until i have to wear my shoes all the time while walking in the room
Hishamudin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good for relaxation

tallest, good view and fresh breeze air
6.7
good for short holiday for relaxation and for those who love nature and greens besides cool mountain fresh air.
Indra G. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Everything is in place

view, staff, room
8.3
hotel is fine. went there for my short 'honeymoon' trip we had lots and lots of fun!
Zulkifli U. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
relax and easy ..

privacy,best value for money,nice place
9
fast check in & check out..nice room suitable for family with young children
Hong T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
better good

clean fresher nice
7
i feel very comfortable and maybe perhaps we can get together another time
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Top of Hill, greenery, fresh air & gd staff

hill top, fresh air & excellent staff service
8.3
Delighted, comfortable with excellent & understanding staff service I highly recommend to any traveller who seek excellent location with excellent staff service! They have pet services as well..
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Relaxing Highland Vacation

Quiet surroundings, nearby vegetable/souvenir shops and nearby restaurants
7.7
This is my 5th stay at this hotel, now called Copthorne, booked through Agoda. As usual check-in via Agoda booking was a breeze. Stayed in a deluxe room and when I stepped into the room, it was newly renovated!! The room design was now a modern one and none of the previous colonial style furniture. By the way, after 8 hours traveling from KL on the 2nd day of CNY, stepping into a newly refurbished room took away all the stress immediately. after a refreshing shower, we went out for yee sang dinner at the chinese restaurant on the 1F. Then it was out to foot massage at Fucon near the entrance of the road to the hotel. We stayed for 3 nights and the temperature was between 15-17degC each night. We couldn't even switch on the room fan because it was that cold. The only minus points was the wifi and the traffic jam. One more thing to highlight is all the development that going on currently is making Cameron very dusty. A good thing that Copthorne is away from the road.
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
comfortable hotel

clean, comfortable and large hotel
10
last minute book this hotel when i reached at cameran highland. check in is fast and the room ready is fast. room are clean comfortable and large.
Chong B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Comfortable, Worth for value
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Main PhotoCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 2 Bedroom Apartment Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Executive SuiteCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - PlaygroundCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Indoor swimming poolCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Cricket LoungeCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Coffee ShopCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Millenium Garden (Chinese Restaurant)Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View from roomsCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees CelsiusCopthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Giant Thermometer - 18 Degrees Celsius

Customer Reviews - Copthorne Hotel Cameron Highlands, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B01