or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel

Port Saeed, Deira, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates P.O. Box 119311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Exterior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Entrance Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Amy G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Fine hotel but lacking.

Helpful staff &close to activities
8.3
The hotel is decent for the money but the pool times are divideded for men and women. Ladies can only swim from 7-1:30. Also there is not alcohal served. It is definitely catered to a certain type of traveller. I wanted to enjoy the sun and beautiful pool, but was very restricted. Hotel has potential but I was very disappointed.
Rizzalyn N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
best hotel I've stayed so far !

Accessible to transportation Near shopping malls Great staff
9.3
Fantastic! The staff were friendly and efficient; great location relative to transportation
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
Clean Room and good price

clean room and good price
6
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel and good price

close to airport
6
nice hotel and good price ,clean rooms,close to airport.
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 1, 2013
Clean room and nice hotel

Clean room and nice hotel
6
Anne D. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, restful

Staff, room, location
8.7
Sadeq A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 6, 2013
Great

Friendly, helpful, nice.
9.3
Soo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 7, 2013
didnt even enter

didnt even enter didnt even enter
6
didnt even enter, I made reservation on wrong date, I know it was my fault so I tried to cancel but it didnt work cuz it was special price whateve... I got only half refund back. wasted 180 dollar for nothingDamn
Catherine B. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
great location near deira shopping centre

very well presented room, reception staff very helpful and understanding. service good
8
my brief stay at the copthorne was enjoyable under very difficult personal circumstances. the staff member on duty when i arrived at 7am straight from an emirates flight from south africa could not have been more helpful. agoda had not informed the hotel of my expected arrival time but they made a huge effort to get a room cleaned and i was able to use that room by 7.45am. general service was good but breakfast does not provide a variety of foods suitable for western clients. on the whole i was helped on several occasions by dedicated staff when i was struggling with excess luggage and other matters. i look forward to staying with copthorne again.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Deira Shopping Centre and eat at Paul's and check out Time Out for fine dining and other notable places to eat. There are some wonderful places around the area and close by and the staff at the Hotel would happily recommend places.
Dileep K. Solo travelers India, November 18, 2012
Great location but poor service & deals

Location & tours offered.
5.7
Unhappy about room service & various charges levied like breakfast, complementry transfer to airport & city centres which other hotels offer normaly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Verfy the services included & tours offered by the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel DubaiCopthorne Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - EntranceCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03