or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel

Port Saeed, Deira, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates P.O. Box 119311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Reception Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Majid F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
My room is next to the mosque so it was very noisy

Staff& location
6
Ali A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 19, 2014
It is at quite area on the creak

location , rate & creak view
10
The best thing of this hotel in very quite area .One creak view
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Dubai stopover

Location to Airport. Location to shops. Staff
8.7
When I arrived they had no record of my booking. They miraculously found it after I produced the voucher. There was no rooms available so I got upgraded to a studioapartment. This was fantastic and made my stay a pleasure. Would still visit again.
Amy G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Fine hotel but lacking.

Helpful staff &close to activities
8.3
The hotel is decent for the money but the pool times are divideded for men and women. Ladies can only swim from 7-1:30. Also there is not alcohal served. It is definitely catered to a certain type of traveller. I wanted to enjoy the sun and beautiful pool, but was very restricted. Hotel has potential but I was very disappointed.
Rizzalyn N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
best hotel I've stayed so far !

Accessible to transportation Near shopping malls Great staff
9.3
Fantastic! The staff were friendly and efficient; great location relative to transportation
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
Clean Room and good price

clean room and good price
6
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel and good price

close to airport
6
nice hotel and good price ,clean rooms,close to airport.
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 1, 2013
Clean room and nice hotel

Clean room and nice hotel
6
Anne D. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, restful

Staff, room, location
8.7
Sadeq A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 6, 2013
Great

Friendly, helpful, nice.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel DubaiCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05