or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel

Port Saeed, Deira, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates P.O. Box 119311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Reception Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Emran V. Couples Canada, January 24, 2015
Better stay elsewhere much better hotels around

Front reception staff, location, size of room
5.3
The hotel rooms are outdated. Scratched furniture, mildew on bathroom tiles, stained carpets. Rooms cleaned superficially....and the list goes on. I don't think it's good value for money. The front staff tried to accommodate, but all rooms shown were the same. Hotel needs a major upgrade to keep in line with other Dubai Hotels.
Sultan A. Couples Oman, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Room size. Location and staff
9.3
Was excellent. I would really recommond this hotle
Saifun N. Families with young children Singapore, January 8, 2015
Spacious and Luxurious Hotel

Location, Space, Comfort
8.3
We arrived at the hotel at about noon. The bellboy was friendly and assisted us with our bags. I assumed the hotel was full so we were told to come back at check-in time to collect our room cards. At the meantime while waiting for check-in time, we were processed and registered first. The check-in staff who served us was nice enough to offer us a cot for our one year old boy. However, the cot never came. We didn't pursue the matter as we were tired to do so. We were given room 1309. The room was spacious and clean. It was located at the most highest floor and the view is nothing short of spectacular. The toilet was clean and had most of the toiletries needed. The TV channel had a great variety of local and international channels. Wifi was free and not too slow nor too fast. Breakfast was nice and the menu was always changing during our few days stay there. The hotel is also located near a metro station and a huge shopping centre. A great hotel to stay at if shopping is your main priority.
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 4, 2015
Great location & staff

near city center
7
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 13, 2014
good location

location & staff
6.3
Armindo B. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Great experience

Place not far from the airport, clean, and good price
9.3
Great
Ali A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 19, 2014
It is at quite area on the creak

location , rate & creak view
10
The best thing of this hotel in very quite area .One creak view
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 1, 2014
location is great

good staff
7.3
Toru S. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient room arrangement, near to airport and shopping mall
8.7
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 11, 2014
Great Location

Great staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel DubaiCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08