Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne Hotel

Port Saeed, Deira, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates P.O. Box 119311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Reception Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Copthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 266 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Ahmed N. Families with older children Maldives, August 30, 2015
Staying closer to Airport

Location, food and friendly staffs
8.3
Its the second time in a year i satyed at this hotel. hotel is located near Deira City Centre and just opposite to a Mosque. I love this hotel
Report this review
Angela K. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2015
Stop over

Location, meals, cleanliness.
8.7
The staff were friendly and helpful. I had ordered an extra bed which was not in the room, when it was brought to the attention of reception they immediately rectified the issue. Of course, in the process they forgot to add another towel. The breakfast staff were great and very helpful. The dinners were delicious.
Report this review
Jaafar A. Couples Bahrain, July 25, 2015
good

near to city center
7.3
nice
Report this review
Mcromel C. Families with young children Qatar, July 19, 2015
Unpleasant stay in this hotel

location, cleanliness, accommodating reception
6.3
We have a good stay.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 16, 2015
Good location

the rooms need renovation and deep cleanning
4.7
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Good location

Good location to metro, and Deira City Center mall.
7
Simple easy quick check in and out at reception. I arrived early evening and left very early morning to catch flight so it was quiet. The room needed modernising it felt quite old as did the bathroom. I had to order ice and an ice bucket from room service as there was not a machine in the corridor or a bucket in the bedroom. This came very quickly. There was no bottle opener either. Overall a pleasant all be it quick stay. I would stay here again because of location to DCC and the airport only a couple of stops on the metro.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 11, 2015
good location

good staff
4.7
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 10, 2015
good location

good staff
5
Report this review
Koya I. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 8, 2015
Value for money,

Good location
7.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Gerald M. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2015
Oasis in the Deser

Rooms, Lobby, 24 hour room service
10
Life Saving
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne Hotel DubaiCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - InteriorCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCopthorne Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01