or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Songmi J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Good location, great service

Location, staff, price
9.3
I got last min deal from Agoda, so it was a quite good deal. Staffs there are kind. Room was clean, :)
Ke W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Big room

Big room, relaxing garden, good breakfast
8.7
We have our room free upgraded from Superior to Deluxe, which has a private balcony and floor to ceiling windows. However, the sliding door to the balcony is locked for security reasons. Although we have asked for the door to be unlocked, the staff didn't turn up. The room has 1 queen and 1 single bed. It is very big! The TV channels are not clear. The pool is small, too. The garden is good for relaxing. There is no free drinking water except 2 bottles of welcoming drinks. The breakfast is good, asian and western style. There is a bus station opposite (not directly) the hotel. And it is near to the night life of Singapore. A lot of bars and cafes in walking distance.
Matthieu R. Solo travelers France, August 31, 2014
pretty good, not much to report

balcony in the room, quiet
7.7
I was ok, pretty far from MRT but all in all good value for money
Noor A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
not a 4 star standard hotel.

facilities were ok like pool, gym and jacuzzi
5.3
It wasn't as goid as expected. Reception definitely needs to improve on customer service. They need to smile and explain to customers rather than talk amongst themselves while we wait for them to attend to us. Room service takes forever. Restaurant food was terrible. The duck combo at starscafé was hard as a rock!
Juliza A. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
good location

food, comfort, location
7.7
Comfortable
Nigel G. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice hotel but bad service

Location, Atmosphere, Food
6.7
Could have been much better if they had actually given us a double bed. This was not stated clearly and therefore, we were disappointed when we arrived and they offered us 2 single beds.
Desmond L. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Friendly staff

Friend staff, nice room and reasonable breakfast
9
Excellent. The front desk gave me a free upgrade without me having to beg for it. I asked, she checked and then upgraded. I will definitely stay at this hotel again in the dear future.
Juliah S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Relaxing

The room comfortable and getting taxi is easy
7.3
Good worth it
Sherman P. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Good

Location food service
8
Good
Isaac L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Good Stay

Comfortable
7
It was great staying in this hotel except for the accessibility to the hotel. Nevertheless, they have shuttlebus service, but it only operates till 8.30pm. Overall, I will say the hotel is quite decent to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02