Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Serene W. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
value for money

value for money
7.3
We managed to book Copthorne King's Hotel via Agoda and at a really good deal. This hotel is less than 10mins ride to the Central Business District. It is also within walking distance from Great World City. Don't bother to get breakfast from the hotel, we have good local food easily available.
Report this review
Melina H. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfortable stay

1) Free Upgrade! 2) Clean room, 3) Convenient
7.3
The staff gave us a free upgrade and we were very thankful. The room was spacious and clean (not quite how we expected it to be). Generally the building is quite old. The toilet was a little small and a bit of a squeeze. But we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Gina T. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Enjoyable stay at copthorne king hotel!

Good staff service, good room standard, good decoration
7.7
Great! Enjoyed the stay here
Report this review
Firdaus B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Doesn't look 4 stars to me

None
5
Average 3 stars
Report this review
Melina H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, quiet and convenient
7.7
The hotel is generally quite old but the room was of comfortable size. The toilet was too small and quite squeezy with old toilet bowls and bathtubs. But other than the toilet, the room was clean and quiet and the staff had good service.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Will return

location location location
6.3
present
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Value for money for get away stay-station

Big rooms, old world charm, good price
9
This is another of my many stay in this hotel. Check in was easy. I believe I was up graded to a bigger room too. I spend my time just lazying around and walking over to have dinner with my friends who live nearby.
Report this review
Choi Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Great staying experiences

staff, food and hotel cleanliness
8
enjoyable.
Report this review
Rodney L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Value for Money

Ample of Parking Space, Comfortable Bed with Modern Deco and Strategically Located
7
The stay was pleasant especially there are ample of parking space for hotel guests unlike some other that do not have. The room size is great with comfortable bed but the bathroom size is quite small.
Report this review
Marziana B. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
An enjoyable stay

Location, Value for money, Rooms are clean and spacious
8
One of the best hotels! Super love the room especially. It was very clean to my standards, and the space was sufficient. It wasn't too small or too big. It was just nice. The staff at the recep was friendly too. Overall, an awesome stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03