Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1834 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Meishi H. Families with young children China, March 30, 2014
Not bad~

the staff is nice, the surrounding is quiet and the rooms are clean
8.7
Generally it's good. But the hotel is quite far away from MRT station. Need to walk around 20 mins or take bus to Chinatown station
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Need some improvement on room air con system

Clean and big room, value in money stay, friendly and attentive staff
8.3
It is great as easily access to major business points
Yee N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Small room, not worth the money.

Clean
5.7
Nothing worth mentioning
Bee L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Big Hotel and had a great stay.

Clean, comfortable and nice rooms
8
A pleasant stay. I left my earrings in the room, and the housekeeping is attentive and kind enough to keep it for me, although its small but its a memorable earring to me. Glad they are responsible and I really appreciate that.
Yully S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
clean simple comfortable room

free wifi, clean room, good location
7.7
overall is quite comfortable. The only issue was only the Hot water was hard to set, even when it was set to cold, it came out boiling hot.
Ronald S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good

good, cheap and quiet
5.7
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
good

good
8.3
Sanjay K. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
My stay there was peaceful.

The place was very near to the city. It is just located beside thr fsmous disco Zouk. It is really value for money.
5.3
My stay was a pleasant one with the kind and friendly staff around to give me a hand.
Marlina S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Awesome impromtu stay

The large room. Gorgeous night view from room balcony. Friendly staff.
8.3
We enjoyed our impromptu stay and would like to thank the staff for the upgrade given to us during our stay.
Ming W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
fiendly staffs

clean , nice and spacious.
8
clean, nice and spacious with friendly staffs. worth the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04