Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2394 reviews

2113 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Darshini S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Complain
5
I booked your deluxe room, 32 SQ.M. Upon check in, room was smaller than expected and definitely not a deluxe room. Called the reception and your staff informed that the room which was allocated to me is only 22.4/26SQ.M. I then told him I booked a deluxe room for 32 sqm. He transferred my call to another staff and that staff "lied" to me that the room is 32sqm and that they have upgraded me to an EXECUTIVE CLUB room which i didn't even ask for. Upon check in, none of these were informed. your staff at reception should have informed. Basic things your staff should have been trained about - TO INFORM THE TRAVELERS IF YOU ARE GOING TO UPGRADE THEM OR DOWNGRADE THEM???? Reception staff don't have a bit of smile on their faces and are not approachable. The room came with a balcony and your room service had to come and open it for us and I had to sign a declaration. I asked him if this was a 32sqm room? He also informed me that it is not. Great! Then I asked him if this was an executive club room. He clearly told me it is not and that the exec room is bigger. Frustrated, I called the reception and told them I would like to see the other vacant rooms for exec to compare with the one which was given to us. Not surprised, she informed me that all rooms are occupied and there were no rooms for viewing. And then at night, my friend went over to the reception and asked one of your staff if the room allocated to us is a deluxe 32sqm. The same was informed to him that IT IS NOT!!!!!! Someone pls explain
Chia Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
clear

clean,comfortable, convenient
5.7
Pleasant stay with the bf.
Priscilla W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
alright stay

comfortable room
5.7
breakfast was a huge disappointment - food is cold and not much variety room is comfortable and bed is big, enu for 3 pax to sleep
Poh B. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
A four star hotel

The food is nice, the staffs are friendly and also the security is good.
8
Overall is good and the breakfast is nice but can be improve by adding more choices
Elena T. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Its good to stay here. Environment is fine.

Services, Hotel is clean and comfortable. Satisfied our requirement.
9.7
Services, Hotel is clean and comfortable. Satisfied our requirement. Worth to stay. Btw have to improve on the breakfast. Not too tasty. Not too much choices and the staff keep it before 10:30.am
Zakariah A. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Awesome

Cleanliness, friendly staff & easy parking
8
Wonderful
Norasyikeen A. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
.

.
9.3
Vincent O. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good Location

Balcony Balcony Balcony
7.3
Value for the money
Sharon M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2015
great

location, space, customer service
8
Alan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Good hotel at affordable price

Room condition, breakfast and cleanliness
8
Very good stay,all our requirements were met, staff curtious and helpfull, food was good.
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2113 reviews Next page
Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Mini Putting GreenCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Balcony/TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Steam RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Steam RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SaunaCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LaundretteCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08