or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great location, great stay

Location, cleaniness, space
7.7
Pleasant stay.
Buvaneswari B. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Clean and comfortable rooms!

Cleanliness, location, staff
8.3
Staying at Copthorne King's hotel was a last minute staycation for us but it was an enjoyable one. Our check in and out was very fast and staff were friendly and efficient. The room and the toilet were clean and spacious. Although we did not try the buffet lunch, I reckon it must had been really good as the restaurant was pretty crowded. I will highly recommend this hotel to business travellers. They provide shuttle services to quite a handful of office buildings.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Comfort, location and clean

location, price and cheap
6.7
Overall, the hotel was good. Location was good and price is reasonable and nice
Kwok L. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Comfy room

Clean room
6.3
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Clean, city centre

Clean, small balcony, not very sound proof
7.3
Its clean and location is very close to city. However, check in at 4pm, room is not ready, waited for 1 hour to get it done. Very noisy neighbour, poor sound proofing of the walls, beside lives a family of india nationals and their kids are really horrible, kept screaming and shouting throughout the night and morning. Cant change room as its full occupancy. Aparts from inconsiderate neighbours, everything are good. Will still stay there in future.
Abu S. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2014
excellent stay!

LOCATION, COMFORT, CLEANLINESS
9.3
It was great. all you expect from the copthorne line. Great service. staff and rooms! will definitely stay again!!
Ricky A. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
City hotel with clean room and easily accesible

Accesible by public transport (bus); Clean room with amenities; Fast Check Out
8.3
Stayed in this hotel with my girlfried for a 1 night staycation. We found that the hotel is quite accessible by bus and is quite near Clarke Quay, Orchard and even Chinatown. The hotel lobby is not quite impressive and there were just a few seats in the lobby. The room itself was OK, it was a bit small compared to other hotel rooms (even for other 3 4 star hotels in Singapore or other countries we visited). The toilet and bath also were quite small. The included amenities were OK (toiletries, bathrobe, slippers). The in-room safe in our room was broken. but otherwise our stay was good as the bed was very comfortable and the windows big enough to have a good view of the city outside.
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel to stay

location, price
9
I got a great room upgrade to executive for just $35 SGD
Kai K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Relaxing stay with. Service-oriented staff

Hotel staff especially the front desk, huge room, location
7.3
I would like to commend on the hospitality of the front desk staff. From check in to check out , they were very attentive to my needs. When I returned to retrieve my items left behind during my stay, I was again greeted with he same level of service. Great job!
Nur F. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
birthday slumber

Free gift for my birthday. Amazing bathtub. Complimentary shuttle service.
8.3
i received complimentary limited edt soft toy from Copthorne, and that delighted me. I chose Cophthorne primarily for its status (one of the millennium hotels in sg) and its location (great world and orchard) Bathtub was to my liking, as i can comfortably sit in it ( not the usual rectangular tub) Overall stay was beyond satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01