or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Secil T. Solo travelers Turkey, June 8, 2014
Good value hotel for Singapore

Price
6.7
Gek L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
good hotel, clean and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and Good Breakfast
8.3
good to stay in this hotel, quiet, clean and comfortable. Room size is just nice. Breakfast is good. Overall is good for short stay.
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Standard and nothing impress

Good location,faster internet, -
6.3
For me this hotel looks old with some furniture and architect also facilities in the room. But the wifi is free and faster. The location is closed to Clarke Quay and China town point.
Shanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staffs, room, location.
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay . At the beginning , I was shocked to see the exterior of the hotel as it was not look like a good hotel at all . When we arrived at the hotel , the staffs suggested us to upgrade our room for extra $30 per night when she saw me with a 6 year old girl . She let us see our room and the up graded room . After seeing the room, we decided to up grade the room . The front desk lady was very helpful . She helped me to get the room with the long sofa so that I could sleep on the sofa as there were 3 of us . The sofa was really useful . Not only that , the room is renovated room with balcony facing the pool. It is really a very good room . The beds are very comfortable . The pool is not very big but clean and big enough to swim. As I had a car, the location had become convenience . Going to financial district , china town and orchard was very fast . We would definitely stay there again .
Evelyn G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
All good

Location attentive staff easy access to transportation
8
Pleasant stay.
Evelyn G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room good location and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay. It's clean and spacious
Tong R. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable, value for money

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.7
Value for money. For the price, the quality of the hotel is very good. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom facilities are adequate too. There's also complimentary parking, and front-desk staff are friendly. Location is central, near town. Nothing more to ask for! Will come back again for the same price.
Saamah S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Pleasant. Can't expect much.

High floors. Easy access. Quiet.
5
Average. Staycation for one night so did not expect much.. But overall pleasant.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good Value

Fuss-free check-out, free parking, better than average room
7.7
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Large, comfortable rooms in a central location

Proximity to nightlife, clean and comfortable rooms, extremely good service at the Club Lounge
9
A fantastic stay at Copthorne King's, as usual, the M&C chain never disappoints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07