Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Eng L. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
value for money. had a pleasant and quiet stay

comfortable room, quiet and cooly environment, good f&b
7.7
mid sized hotel, thought a little old, but very up kept. good location - just outside of both business and shopping downtown. only set back - a distance from subway. Cooly and comfortable rooms. good f&b - both international and regional mixed of F&B choices. if looking for nightlife, few steps away and there are at least 5 nightclubs. for the young generation, there is a disco across the road. about 10 minutes away ( Clark Quay ), an abundant of F&B and PUBs. One of Singapore's most active night life
Joanne M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Could be better
5.3
NA - had a few issues but the hotel has contacted me about it, so that's appreciated.
Evannie M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Close to bus stop, Room was nice, has bath tub
7.7
I had a pleasant stay. Room smelled a bit like curry when I first got it but it was okay after a few hours. Small room but bathroom has a nice tub.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
ok stay

quiet, peaceful and enjoyable
6
this hotel stay is quiet a good stay as it is located near to quite alot of good local chinese restaurant. what is more important it has shuttle bus to get to town area. the breakfast served is so-so. dont count too much on that. however, hear say it serve very good Penang cuisine, those who are free can go and try it.
Ling W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Rest and relax

right opposite robertson quay, peaceful and spacious
7.7
Overall a very pleasant stay for some peace and quiet.
Chuan K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Accommodating staff, nice rooms and affordable

food, service
8
the stay was enjoyable in this hotwl as the staffs are friendly and the rooms are good for the price paid
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Spacious yet very hard bed

Spacious, good customer service, helpful staffs
5
Overall, it is a fine stay. However, the bed is hard that it lead me to many discomfort
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
need to renovate for old wing

not far away from clark quay, also centrally located. famous karaoke is just walking distance away.
6.3
i was staying at their old wing where you need to walk pass the restaurant. it is pretty old as compare to other hotel nearby. price i paid was quite expensive due to singapore air show.
Ronald S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
fine

easy whe check in or check out, price including internet
5.7
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2014
It gives a cosy feeling the moment I entered.

Big room with sofa, Balcony and view
8
I had a cosy and welcoming feeling the moment I entered the room. The sofa is comfortable and great for relaxing. However, the down side of the room is the small toilet size and the duck feathered pillows (can change upon asking room service, but was too tired to). All in all, I'm quite satisfied with the service and room environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06