My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Zhi L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
A very pleasant stay . And nice room environment .

Room,location and food
8.7
This stay was a wonderful trip for me and my wife and we have wonderful time there, will recommend this hotel I the rest of our family and friends
Latha K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
very friendly staff, fast check in and check out.

location. cleanliness, quiet
7.7
Stay at copthorne king was very pleasant and comfortable. Even though it was close to Clarke Quay and boat quay, the stay at the hotel was quiet and peaceful. staff was very friendly. check in was very fast. Very clean hotel. i had a beautiful view of the riverside. value for money hotel
Gavin C. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
great stay

location, shuttle, room size
7.7
my stay was great, the service was good and the free city shuttle was very handy
Amrita K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
amazing

balcony, staff, breakfast
7.7
it was so awesome... specially the club room which comes with complimentary drinks in a nice garden on 3rd floor.
Shen T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Good open Car Park

easily accessible car park, large room, quiet.
5.3
Good for driving travellers as car park is open and large. Accessible to most highway and friendly staff.
Momir R. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2013
Pleasent experience.

Friendly staff, good breakfast; close to some attractive locations
8.3
Everything was OK. I would be staying in this hotel again.
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
not so convinent

nothing much to mention, room was not bad but dirty
4
Not easy to get food especially in the morning, staffs either doesn't know their hotel well or not good in english. room was not bad but bath tub left with some curly hair inside the tub. call the operation around 10.20am to check what time the chinese restaurant operate, I was told 'it SHOULD be open now, why don't i connect the line to the restaurant, ringing tone but no answer. when down for breakfast at about 11am at the chinese restaurant but were then told it open only at 12pm. when to the receptionist and ask if there is any place for breakdown within the hotel beside the buffet, the front girl doesn't understand me and refer me to the buffet again.
Amanda L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
quiet and friendly

breakfast, tv , location
6
It was rrelatively nice. Just that the rooms alittle bit small. The air conditioning was quite warm but not too hot. There should be more variety of tea and coffee provided.
Siang B. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Overall good hotel

Good room, quiet at night and good penang buffet
7.7
Hotel is good but not very accessible to train stations. Have to take a bus to the stations.
Nurashikin O. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Awesome, fuss-free stay

Large bathroom, prompt room service (housekeeping), friendly staff
7.7
We managed to check-in slightly earlier and was well-attended to. Our requests (twice) for the housekeeping department was promptly attended to. It helped greatly that they were friendly and we did not feel guilty for troubling them with our requests. Especially love the large bathroom (only downside was the lock wasn't working, but it didn't matter).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01