Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Huai Y. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Clean, cozy and safe room!

Room is clean, cozy with comfy bed and pillows, many restaurants in hotel
8.3
Great stay at CPK! Rooms are cozy and we are able to choose a selection of pillows from the housekeeping service, just a phone call away! There are quite a few restaurants located in the hotel and the staff are nice and friendly!
Eva H. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Room with Balcony

Room with balcony, spacious
5.7
The breakfast selections are very little. The sauna and steam room are not working. The room is spacious but the bathrobe and blankets are dirty with stains. Toilet amenities are also not in place. Very disappointed.
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Worst Staycation I Had
4.7
Me and my partner organise staycations on a monthly basis and I believe this was one of the worst staycations we had. First: We requested for a King-size bed. All the hotels we went to accommodated our request but not this one. Second: The carpet in the room was moist and had a strange stale smell. Third: Though the room had a max occupancy of 2 pax, all the amenities were prepared for only 1 pax. Fourth: The bathroom was so cramp. With the bathtub, it made the entire bathroom look even smaller. Will I go back again? Maybe not. Given the price I paid, I can get better service and rooms at other hotels around the area.
Sam K. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
lovely staycation

venue, service, price
9
It was lovely. The service was warm, shuttle buses available to city area, right opposite Singapore river and cafes. We had a lovely bf. Extended our check out to 6pm by topping up a $50+. Swimming pool is decent and many outdoor tables and chairs to chill at.
Francesca L. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Single Mum with toddler

Staff were very helpful, The room was good value for money.
8
They had everything i needed and the staff were brilliant even finding a teddy for my 18momth old. Bathroom in club room was very small and door opening took a lot of the space so bathtime with a toddler was a bit tight.
Faisal T. Families with older children Bangladesh, September 5, 2014
nice hotel

great service, good in==location=i love the hotel
10
i love the hotel. nice people and nice location
Tong R. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Comfortable Wonderful Stay

Location, Complimentary Parking, Cleanliness
8
Pleasant and comfortable stay, will come again if the rates are good.
Siew N. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good and comfortable

Clean room, good breakfast buffet, good location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay - clean and meet expectations. The breakfast buffet spread is good and enjoyable. The location is quite strategic - places such as Clarke Quay and Chinatown are near. Meet expectations though nothing spectacular.
John C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
basic clean room

cleanliness, efficient room service, value for money
7.3
Choi Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Good Staying Experiences

Staff performances, hotel cleanliness and great food
8.3
very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05