Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Li L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
standard dropped
location
compare with previous stay, could really feel the service standard has dropped although check-in system being improved. The varieties of morning breakfast not only reduce very much, the served fruit juice also become very diluted while no waitress come to clear away the plates and cups... Quite disappointed and will reconsider on next stay
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Alan M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel at affordable price
Room condition, breakfast and cleanliness
Very good stay,all our requirements were met, staff curtious and helpfull, food was good.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Kenedi C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Room not clean at all.
I was disappointed I found the rooms not clean and carpet not vacuumed well enough. And surfaces were not wiped down and disinfected. Generally lazy cleaning.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

mohd B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good location, easy access, nearby attraction
good location, easy access, nearby attraction
good location, easy access, nearby attraction
Reviewed June 23, 2015

koh L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
ok
Room is big with the basic necessities
It was quite hard to get to because it is not extremely near to public transport, but if you drive then it is not a problem. Got a free upgrade to a smoking floor, wish I hadn't though. Overall it was an ok stay.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Ming L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
its worth the price i paid
no frill check in and check out. room service
they check me in when the room are available thus I don't have to wait till 2pm or 3pm by some other hotel standard. the check out is very fast too.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Geraldine K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
One of the nicest staycation
Comfort, location, service
The bed was absolutely comfortable. Nice short staycation. Staff was friendly. Good service. Overall very satisfied.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Mohd H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean and peaceful
Quite and near night activities
Good and great
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Juan P. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, efficiency, room quality
Very satisfactory impression
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Devakumaran M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Review
Hotel room,location ,staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: