Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2150 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2150)
Sort by:
Ricky A. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
City hotel with clean room and easily accesible

Accesible by public transport (bus); Clean room with amenities; Fast Check Out
8.3
Stayed in this hotel with my girlfried for a 1 night staycation. We found that the hotel is quite accessible by bus and is quite near Clarke Quay, Orchard and even Chinatown. The hotel lobby is not quite impressive and there were just a few seats in the lobby. The room itself was OK, it was a bit small compared to other hotel rooms (even for other 3 4 star hotels in Singapore or other countries we visited). The toilet and bath also were quite small. The included amenities were OK (toiletries, bathrobe, slippers). The in-room safe in our room was broken. but otherwise our stay was good as the bed was very comfortable and the windows big enough to have a good view of the city outside.
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel to stay

location, price
9
I got a great room upgrade to executive for just $35 SGD
Kai K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Relaxing stay with. Service-oriented staff

Hotel staff especially the front desk, huge room, location
7.3
I would like to commend on the hospitality of the front desk staff. From check in to check out , they were very attentive to my needs. When I returned to retrieve my items left behind during my stay, I was again greeted with he same level of service. Great job!
Nur F. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
birthday slumber

Free gift for my birthday. Amazing bathtub. Complimentary shuttle service.
8.3
i received complimentary limited edt soft toy from Copthorne, and that delighted me. I chose Cophthorne primarily for its status (one of the millennium hotels in sg) and its location (great world and orchard) Bathtub was to my liking, as i can comfortably sit in it ( not the usual rectangular tub) Overall stay was beyond satisfactory
Zhang Y. Couples China, August 2, 2014
good

good
7.3
Vinawati W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Bad stay

Location, Cleanliness ad
4.7
Irwan H. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Gd location n nice hotel for staycation

Friendly staff n cleaniness as well as location jus nice
8
nice friendly staff smooth check in room clean furthermore location wise is great near club n restaurant
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Extremely polite, helpful and informative

There is a small balcony which we could view the surrounding hotels and scenery
4
virtually bordering the Singapore river and Robertson Walk is across the road. Ideally suited for those that are on holiday in Singapore.
Shalina S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
A pleasant stay

3 best thing - the staff, the restaurant and the many facilities that's available.
8.7
I had a wonderful time there. The staff was really friendly and helpful. I get the room on the 7th floor facing the city and it's really beautiful as I could see the sunrise and sunset from the balcony. However the tables in the room were pretty dusty but otherwise it's a very nice place to stay :)
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
excellent hotel

easy to get public transport, near to town, comfort
9.3
excellent. will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06