or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1850 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
Faisal T. Families with older children Bangladesh, September 5, 2014
nice hotel

great service, good in==location=i love the hotel
10
i love the hotel. nice people and nice location
Siew N. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good and comfortable

Clean room, good breakfast buffet, good location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay - clean and meet expectations. The breakfast buffet spread is good and enjoyable. The location is quite strategic - places such as Clarke Quay and Chinatown are near. Meet expectations though nothing spectacular.
John C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
basic clean room

cleanliness, efficient room service, value for money
7.3
Chew W. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Value for Money, clean and comfortable

Clean, Staff are friendly and Near to Roberston quay
7.3
Just 10 mins walk from the hotel you will reach Roberston Quay where there are lots of restaurants to choose from. A place where you can have big screen for football match, nice food and wines, cocktails etc. The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. The food in the café of the hotel serve nice steak and lamb chop. There is sauna, steam bath and jazucci in the hotel. Overall, I do enjoy my stay with Copthorne King's hotel and in fact this is already my second time in this hotel.
Carmelito J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
great stay

value for money
7.3
great
Elizabeth C. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Disappointing

Buffet breakfast, club lounge... can't come up with a third
6
Disappointing as we booked a club room and it was more like a standard room. First night we looked at the hotel behind the next day they moved us to the other side with a view. The room was not overly clean and very basic. Club lounge is very basic still pleasant enough. The buffet breakfast is fantastic heaps of choice. The staff in the club lounge were excellent! We probably wouldn't stay here again.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Not much for Muslim guest.

outdoor jacuzzi, The Deck
5
swimming pool look old fashioned. location quite far from any activities.
Songmi J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Good location, great service

Location, staff, price
9.3
I got last min deal from Agoda, so it was a quite good deal. Staffs there are kind. Room was clean, :)
Ke W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Big room

Big room, relaxing garden, good breakfast
8.7
We have our room free upgraded from Superior to Deluxe, which has a private balcony and floor to ceiling windows. However, the sliding door to the balcony is locked for security reasons. Although we have asked for the door to be unlocked, the staff didn't turn up. The room has 1 queen and 1 single bed. It is very big! The TV channels are not clear. The pool is small, too. The garden is good for relaxing. There is no free drinking water except 2 bottles of welcoming drinks. The breakfast is good, asian and western style. There is a bus station opposite (not directly) the hotel. And it is near to the night life of Singapore. A lot of bars and cafes in walking distance.
Matthieu R. Solo travelers France, August 31, 2014
pretty good, not much to report

balcony in the room, quiet
7.7
I was ok, pretty far from MRT but all in all good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06