or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1748 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1748)
Sort by:
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
pricey

staffs were friendly, location is ok, food is ok
5.7
not worth it, should have improve the walk ways of hotel rooms as it is smelly, staffs especially near concierge is unfriendly and not helpful while i was attending to my babywhen they should help me carry my stuffs from taxi
Giorgio C. Business travelers Italy, April 23, 2013
bad hotel

none none none
5
very small room, insufficient seats in the lobby (n.2 armchairs only), not enough people at reception, very bad food
Kok H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good dining

Good dining, comforatble bed, good customer service
8
David M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Comfortable well maintained hotel

Friendly attentive staff, Choice of restaurants, quiet rooms
8
All in all a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and endeavoured to look after every need. Only drawback was the $20 a day for internet access that wasn't that fast. But otherwise a very nice 4 star hotel
Timothy P. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

the bed, the quietness, the rooms
9.3
I was disappointed with my initial room. I was told to wait an hour plus for my check in, however upon entering my room , it has not been done up from the previous occupant ' then they relocated me to a lower floor, which was not as I requested
Federico C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
ok, but nothing special

fast check in, car park, cleaning
6.7
Goh M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Bed was not too comfortable

Easy parking, near to city.
7.3
Bed need to improve, 2 pillow in a room is not enough for a 4-star hotel.
Kok H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Great Hotel With Great Service

Clean room. friendly staff and comfortable bed
8
Kenneth S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

location, internet, friendliness
7.7
Rice S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Good Quality business Hotel .

5 minute Clark Quay and only 10 minutes from Orchard Road very comfortable rooms nice pool area.
8
The Copthorne Hotel is a good quality business Hotel with a nice Restaurant and bar area however the drinks are expensive . The pool Area is very nice but a bit on the small size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02