or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Large and clean room with hard rock bed

Affordable hotel with full facilities which include steam bath and suana rooms
6
Kavita K. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2013
My Stay In Copthorne King's Hotel

The Service was excellent . The customer Service in the reception counter was good . they were so polite and they even provide helping hand . The Cleanliness of the hotel was perfect . It was tidy .
9.7
I love my stay in the hotel . I would love to recommend my friends if they would want book a room in any hotel the Copthorne King's will be one of the perfect Choice .
Julian P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
A pleasant and comfortable hotel

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Kok H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
All Inclusive Hotel

Attentive Staffs. Big & Clean Room
8
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
very good

good location, views and clean
8
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Comfortable and Lovely Hotel

Location, not far to airport, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
The stay was great and comfortable. The main reason was the location why I chooses this. It was near to city and 5 mins to Chinatown. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast spread was fantastics. Will sure recommend others to try. The pool and gym was beautiful . Most importantly, the Internet speed was very fast.
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
pricey

staffs were friendly, location is ok, food is ok
5.7
not worth it, should have improve the walk ways of hotel rooms as it is smelly, staffs especially near concierge is unfriendly and not helpful while i was attending to my babywhen they should help me carry my stuffs from taxi
Giorgio C. Business travelers Italy, April 23, 2013
bad hotel

none none none
5
very small room, insufficient seats in the lobby (n.2 armchairs only), not enough people at reception, very bad food
Kok H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good dining

Good dining, comforatble bed, good customer service
8
David M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Comfortable well maintained hotel

Friendly attentive staff, Choice of restaurants, quiet rooms
8
All in all a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and endeavoured to look after every need. Only drawback was the $20 a day for internet access that wasn't that fast. But otherwise a very nice 4 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02