Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2371 reviews

2094 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Goh S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Uncomfortable Bed And Pillow

Fast Check in and Fast Check Out
5
My stay was an uncomfortable one.. My hubby and I actually check out around 9.30 am just to go back home to have a good rest.. The bed and pillow makes us feel so uncomfortable.. My back is still aching now.. The bed height is just too high for me whom stands at 1.55m... The bathtub height is high as well. I'm so afraid that i might slip and fall after shower.. Will not recommend for family with small kids or elderly.
Report this review
Nur V. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, design, location
6.3
Overall is good. Given a FUP to deluxe. The only thing was balcony was dirty with bottles n wrappers but manage to get the guy who open the balcony to clean it up.
Report this review
Amenda C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

location, service quality, comfort
8.3
good. we stayed in the basic room. the size of the room was small, but comfortable. the bathtub is extremely small. location is good and staff was responsive.
Report this review
Katrinna Z. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Never stay there again.
5
Hotel is very old . Location so so . Very small room. Not really satisfied
Report this review
Leon L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
so-so experience.

comfy bed
5.3
Food wasnt as good as i thought it would be. Very little variety and most of the food was pretty blend.
Report this review
Shehan E. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 7, 2014
good

location,staff
8
Very good
Report this review
Shaon I. Families with young children Canada, December 6, 2014
singapore tour with the family

pool, lobby, breakfast buffet
6.7
The staff were friendly. The rooms were small and need to be refurbished. Hotel was clean. Location was good, a quick cab ride to all the important spots in Singapore. For a few dollars more, stay at the capthorn grand across the road.
Report this review
Evelyn G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Shuttle service, near to public transportation and value for money
8
Report this review
Fu C. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Hotel was good

Cleanliness, staff and service
6.7
It was really great staying at Copthorne King's.
Report this review
Ismail F. Business travelers Maldives, November 25, 2014
Good

Good hotel
6.3
Good
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2094 reviews Next page
Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Balcony/TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - FacilitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08