Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2321 reviews

2046 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Harry M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
business hotel

location, clean, decent buffet
6
Report this review
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Clean n Nice Hotel

Nice Staff, nice n clean Hotel
8.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Amira G. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice stay

Bed comfort, balcony n friendly staff
6.3
Very good, I like it
Report this review
Luk N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Room Comfort, easy to access to clark query
7.3
Good
Report this review
Sam K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
second time here

service staff, Stars Cafe, location
8.3
Second stay here with Copthorne. Love that we can top up $50+ to extend late check out til 6pm,gave us ample time to unwind ,swim, explore the neighbourhood. We ate at StarsCafe thrice, love their tea time set that offers a free cake with brewed coffee or TWG tea. A decent breakfast spread. And we got upgraded to deluxe both times we were here. Their reception staff were great, so we're the restaurant's waits. I signed up to be a Millenium Hotel member!
Report this review
Steprene J. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
pleasant stay

room, location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Location is good if you often go out during the night as it is near boatquay. Pool is small but room.is comfortable. Over all, good enough for a staycation.
Report this review
Bryan S. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Good experience

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Location was good for us as its close to our relatives. Also relatively close to town. Comfortable stay
Report this review
Patricia T. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Copthorne King's Hotel

Big, Nice, Clean Hotel
7.3
Bed is so good, Room is beyond expectation. Bathroom clean. Full complete amenities. Must sleep here. Very Recommended. Too bad i dont buy the breakfast. it seem so so delicious
Report this review
Rosanne P. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, Price
8
I was given a corner room which overlook the club garden which is link with the pool. Not too bad a stay.
Report this review
Sheila R. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Waited for 1 hr for the room!

Quite a number of choices for breakfast
4
I will not stay there ever again! We arrived past 2 and waited til 3.30 because they're still cleaning the room. When we got in to the room, it didn't look like it's newly cleaned. We got a deluxe room with balcony but we did not even opened the curtains. The view is the other hotel's pool area and what looks like big generators.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 2046 reviews Next page
Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Balcony/TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - FacilitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07