or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
parkings lot, have problems if many dinners came

clean rooms, friendly front office staffs
7
Good stay...but will prefer a room with higher ceiling, provided room ceiling was too low.
Ai W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in the hotel

Comfortable, Clean & strategic location
7.3
Ack J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
It's a great hotel to stay with.

Good Services, Great Breakfast, Free Internet
6.7
Lee J. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
centrally located but very old hotel

friendly staff
5.7
average stay with nothing to rave about, cafe serves good penang buffet though
Bronwen D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Clean, friendly, efficient

The efficiency!
10
Very efficient check in, our bags were taken to our room as we were late for an appointment. There was a varied selection available for breakfast. The reception were able to provide us sightseeing information, and the bags were stored for us and a taxi called for our return to the airport. Very pleasant stay.
Philip O. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Standard level of service

Good restaurants, quiet surrounding, pleasant room
6.3
Ok. Nothing extraordinary. Good dining experience.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Quiet with Night Entertainment

clean, cosy and quiet
8
Stay was good as it was quiet and with nightlife entertainment nearby. really good restaurants nearby to eat too. the riverview is nice at night.
Rom N. Couples Vietnam, October 16, 2013
we only stayed a night and we did not like it much

no comment
6
It was a bit upset that the reception was surprised at the booking ID. it took a while for them to issue the room at 3rd floor with poor view. With the description, we expected better view. The hotel looks old from outside but it is quiet good inside.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
relaxing stay

big room
6
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
A great few days to rest and relax.

comfortable bed, nice ambience, frienddly staff
8.3
Despite the cheap rate, the hotel proved to be very comfortable with good facilities and service. I had a great 2 nights away from my normal busy schedule.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04