Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Pauline F. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
That Old Hotel

Far From MRT Station
6
You will need to walk going to this hotel because there is no direct bus. The pool is located downstairs and it looks old.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Stay a few time, but quite expensive this time

Central located, Clean & Comfortable
6.7
Room service quite fast when ask for extra pillow. Reception abit slow during check in but got a free up-grade as no queen size bed
Ann H. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Close to Clarke quay.

Location, free parking and clean.
7.7
We only stayed one night prior to leaving for the airport. We wanted to be close to the night life at Clarke quay, and although not actually on the river side it's only a short walk. We didn't have time for breakfast but the buffet looked extensive. We ate at an Italian restaurant on the quay that was exceptional and the night life and views are brilliant. We were in the tower wing and found the room a bit small, so would prefer to be in the main hotel next time. Everything was immaculate and we would stay here again.
Neville R. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Very good Great service

Location Food Service
9.7
Nurulaini B. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
A well functioned room

located near public transport, good restaurants, good bars
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Gd reception. Gd location to buses. Walking distance to robertson quay.
Noorashila I. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Will not Stay again, a Big Dissapointment

Slow, no initiative, Unfriendly Staff
4.3
It was suppose to be the best days as my brother is celebrating his wife birthday and was all set to surprise his wife. He went there pretty early and inform the staff, however was informed unable to do early check in whch is fine and ask what time he can check-in, came back again at 2pm and was told that the room was not ready, he was still calm, then when its nearly 4pm and the room is not ready that's where he blow his top and was given another room. He definately won't be staying that place again!
Angela B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
A great week end break

Food, location and cleanliness
8
Very enjoyable. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was the worst feature. It was just a shame that the hairdryer was not easy to use and became very hot. Also the shower lacked any real water pressure. I think it is time to do some refurbishment. I have stayed here before and probably will again.
Lin F. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Simple, Relax, Clean

Centrally located, clean and quiet
6
Great!
Andy C. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
relax and comfy

nothign special
7
relax and comfy staycation
Dung N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2014
great place for night's activities and food.

convenient location for us, near our contruction site, good service
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01