Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Shanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staffs, room, location.
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay . At the beginning , I was shocked to see the exterior of the hotel as it was not look like a good hotel at all . When we arrived at the hotel , the staffs suggested us to upgrade our room for extra $30 per night when she saw me with a 6 year old girl . She let us see our room and the up graded room . After seeing the room, we decided to up grade the room . The front desk lady was very helpful . She helped me to get the room with the long sofa so that I could sleep on the sofa as there were 3 of us . The sofa was really useful . Not only that , the room is renovated room with balcony facing the pool. It is really a very good room . The beds are very comfortable . The pool is not very big but clean and big enough to swim. As I had a car, the location had become convenience . Going to financial district , china town and orchard was very fast . We would definitely stay there again .
Report this review
Evelyn G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
All good

Location attentive staff easy access to transportation
8
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Evelyn G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room good location and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay. It's clean and spacious
Report this review
Tong R. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable, value for money

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.7
Value for money. For the price, the quality of the hotel is very good. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom facilities are adequate too. There's also complimentary parking, and front-desk staff are friendly. Location is central, near town. Nothing more to ask for! Will come back again for the same price.
Report this review
Saamah S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Pleasant. Can't expect much.

High floors. Easy access. Quiet.
5
Average. Staycation for one night so did not expect much.. But overall pleasant.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good Value

Fuss-free check-out, free parking, better than average room
7.7
Report this review
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Large, comfortable rooms in a central location

Proximity to nightlife, clean and comfortable rooms, extremely good service at the Club Lounge
9
A fantastic stay at Copthorne King's, as usual, the M&C chain never disappoints.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
service have plenty of rooms for improvement

comfortable bed, nothing else
4.7
This is the 2nd times I have to wait for a room need to be cleaned till 1500hrs. The superior room is very small not worth for a 4 stars, cupboard only for 1 person extremely small. Bad experience on this Millenium group hotel which is not normal, the other M group hotels I have stayed are very much better. For those who drive, be awared that you may land up parking your car somewhere else. The hotel carpark lots is so limited.
Report this review
Chieu D. Couples Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Not worth the price

Clean, quiet and near to center.
5
Report this review
Eve S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Fun, relaxing

clean, near the Central shopping mall, friendly staff
7.7
Great stay. Had a free upgrade of room as it was my birthday and they even sent up a birthday cake and card to my room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03