My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Takeshi T. Business travelers Japan, March 26, 2013
good business hotel

clean room, a lot of TV chanel, smooth check in
7.7
Friendly service of staff make me confortable. Location is far from MTR.
Syahrul H. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
Decent

Clean, comfortable room, near to nightlife hotspots
6.7
For the price, you get a decent hotel which is close to the nightlife hotspots like Robertson Quay and the club Zouk down the road. It is quite a distance from the nearest MRT station but there are plenty of buses that can take you around, and cab fare shouldn't be much if you are taking to the aforementioned nightlife spots. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff are quite friendly and attentive. The facilities were also quite decent.
Evelyn G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Friendly staff, easy access to public transport

Easy access to public transport, large room and shuttle bus service.
8
Overall everything is good, hotel provide free shuttle service and easy to access to public transport .
Rosalyn F. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
I always choose to stay at The Copthorne Kings,

The area and the excellent service, lovely hotel
8
Very relaxing staying in a hotel where the standard is always the same. An excellent choice for a stopover
Shelvi -. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2013
nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms

near city centre, easy access to cabs, good service
6.3
Mohua B. Business travelers India, March 18, 2013
Good Lcation and close to CQ

Very close to Clarke Quay and good access to city key places
4
It was good and comfortable , breakfast could have been better as it had very limited options ..
Syahirah O. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
We check in 3am.warm greeted from the hotel staff

Peaceful, town, near to shopping centre
5
Melissa K. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Location is ok, walking distance to eateries

Location only
7.7
Hotel is slightly of the "old feel" but overall pleasant stay. Room is comfortable.
Albert H. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Fit for business trip

Clean, Quiet, Good food
5.7
During my business trip, I extended my stay. They didn't give me the same corporate rate as my previous night under my company budget. During my extended stay, some misunderstanding happened and my wife had to stay outside our room (couldn't be allowed to enter our room) for about 40 minutes. The staff was not pro active to assist guest.
Ashok J. Couples Sri Lanka, March 10, 2013
Nice Stay

good location, friendly staffs and nearer to night life spot.
6.7
It was nice stay and very friendly staff and very closer to nightlife spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07