Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2319 reviews

2043 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Joan N. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Housekeeping is so awful Room service is good

Room service, Reception, Location
5
Normal just that the room is dusty and not that clean. Housekeeping should be improve and the bar service as well.
Report this review
Trisha H. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Big money for a tired hotel with staff that really

Location... location.. location
6.3
Very disappointed. Staff at check in could hardly manage a smile. Paid extra for club benefits, and really only had a very standard room. Hotel Lobby looks flash.. rooms very tired. Shower is a half metre step up into a slippery bath. Wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Rekha R. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Awesome hotel

The food pool and room
10
It was really enjoyable I would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Yasushi T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
value for money

convenient. value for money and basic
8
Good. Nice breakfast
Report this review
Janica Q. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Loved it!

Comfort, the friendly staffs and the ambience.
8.7
Report this review
Huai Y. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Clean, cozy and safe room!

Room is clean, cozy with comfy bed and pillows, many restaurants in hotel
8.3
Great stay at CPK! Rooms are cozy and we are able to choose a selection of pillows from the housekeeping service, just a phone call away! There are quite a few restaurants located in the hotel and the staff are nice and friendly!
Report this review
Eva H. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Room with Balcony

Room with balcony, spacious
5.7
The breakfast selections are very little. The sauna and steam room are not working. The room is spacious but the bathrobe and blankets are dirty with stains. Toilet amenities are also not in place. Very disappointed.
Report this review
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Worst Staycation I Had
4.7
Me and my partner organise staycations on a monthly basis and I believe this was one of the worst staycations we had. First: We requested for a King-size bed. All the hotels we went to accommodated our request but not this one. Second: The carpet in the room was moist and had a strange stale smell. Third: Though the room had a max occupancy of 2 pax, all the amenities were prepared for only 1 pax. Fourth: The bathroom was so cramp. With the bathtub, it made the entire bathroom look even smaller. Will I go back again? Maybe not. Given the price I paid, I can get better service and rooms at other hotels around the area.
Report this review
Sam K. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
lovely staycation

venue, service, price
9
It was lovely. The service was warm, shuttle buses available to city area, right opposite Singapore river and cafes. We had a lovely bf. Extended our check out to 6pm by topping up a $50+. Swimming pool is decent and many outdoor tables and chairs to chill at.
Report this review
Francesca L. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Single Mum with toddler

Staff were very helpful, The room was good value for money.
8
They had everything i needed and the staff were brilliant even finding a teddy for my 18momth old. Bathroom in club room was very small and door opening took a lot of the space so bathtime with a toddler was a bit tight.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 2043 reviews Next page
Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Balcony/TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - FacilitiesCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05