or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Guy C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Good business trip

Great staff, reasonable location, options for food
6.3
Good experience, exceeded expectations. I got it at a fairly cheap price, but by the time I'd had laundry done, a few meals and 'upgraded' to a non-smoking room it wasn't the cheapest.
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Not up to the expected 4 star standards!

Its location which was near my conference venue!
2.7
Not the best of experiences especially; 1.a small and oddly shaped room, 2.towels with holes and frayed, and 3.housekeeping not understanding simple english when I requested for a disposal razor and bar soap.
Fifa R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Comfortable Hotel and Lovely Staff

Friendly staff and comfortable beds
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay, had prompt service and staff were very friendly.
Bolong W. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
uncomfortable, annoying and disappointed.

nothng I can describe
4
staff performance is terrible simply say your money is wasted
James T. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel but a bit far from sights

Comfortable rooms, professional staff
9.7
room was comfortable and clean and staff were very friendly and professional, however the hotel is about a 15 minute walk from the nearest mrt and there isn't much close to the hotel apart from a few restaurants across the river. located in between clark quay and chinatown which is useful but these are a 15 min walk in the singaporean heat or a short (and to be fair, cheap) taxi ride away.
Hao J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great Service

Nice room
6.3
The service provided by the front office was great. The room was nice and quiet.
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Bites from Room

Big spacious room
5.7
I have stayed at Copthorne's a couple of times before and they were pleasant stays. However, this time it was bad as I have gotten many bites from the bed. I woke up with many bites that look like mosquito bites. I am quite certain they are not mosquito as I covered my legs with the comforter.
Chitra S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Good hotel

Location
6
good location of the hotel. adequate facilities available. staffs were helpful. good rooms and bed. surrounding areas were easily accessible. easy to be reached using the public transport. has phone in the hotel to call out to other countries. overall satisfied with the hotel for the price paid.
Barry P. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Good location and close to nightlife

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
Jia M. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2013
Good location

Quiet
8
the best thing about the stay is the location and the quietness. although there was not much view to speak of on the 5th floor and the room was pretty basic, the location is very accessible to drinking and entertainment spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02