My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Sheikh A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Very friendly atmosphere and great retuarent
7.7
The hotel is situated very nearby to central part of Singapore. Price wise it is very reasonable. I must say that the in-house restaurants are very good standard. It is a very comfortable staying hotel. The room I have stayed were very small. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
service with a smile

normal
4.7
have a good time there, but need to upgrade extra 30 dollar for the room in order for me to add a extra bed for another 65 dollar. ended up stay in an expensive room compare to other 4 star hotel.
Shelley K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great Service

Good attitude of the staffs
9.7
Ever treated like a princess with royal kind of treatment
Mohamat Z. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Thumbs Up

Great location to town area
8.3
It was my first time check in to this hotel and I love it. Although the room which I stayed, it still caters my needs for the night. I had a in room dining and within an hour, it's ready! I'm Impressed! Good job! So try it!
Tran V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2013
Good Service Hotel

The Lunch service is very nice
9.7
1. hotel room is separated to the other rooms as of its low price, which is acceptable but not nice 2. service at restaurant and in room service is very nice and have a very nice following up.
Travel tip: should come here again.
Lisa W. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Good location.

nice comfy bed. good room service
5.7
had to wait more than 3 hours past check in arrival time. wasnt happy.
Sam C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Good

Clean , nice
6.3
Good service , I wish to come back soon..............
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean room and good staff
6
At Copthorne King's Hotel the service is good, staffs are very helfull. Rooms are a bit small but it is ok for us. Near to Orchard road.
Claudine F. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Bad Service

OK location
4.7
the hotel staff refused to give us extra towels. we asked for a iron but it never came. the view in the room was pathetic!! the bathtub was small and rather dirty. utterly disappointing for a 4 star hotel.
Marlon D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location
6
Nice location. However the room & toilet & bath size is relatively small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01