Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2200 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Qican Z. Business travelers China, May 7, 2014
Good chioce

good location, best cleanliness and kind staff
8
Report this review
Carlos J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Values for money, clean and quiet hotel.

Cleanliness, fast check,in and check,out, value for money
7
It was relaxing because of the quiet ambience, pool is adequate but I wish it was bigger.
Report this review
Karthick R. Business travelers India, April 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

room space, cleanliness, service
8
It is a old looking hotel. But, i loved the view from the balcony. Value for money i would say.
Report this review
Sugesh V. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
Good stay

Nothing that i can think of as i stayed only for a night
7.7
Report this review
Brian C. Business travelers Ireland, April 24, 2014
All the basics

Locaion is close to Clarke Quay, overall it was clean and staff were pleasant
6.3
overall the stay was fine with no problem. I made the mistake of expecting Cpthorne on the waterfront - so could not help be disappointed. But the Hotel was fine - just my expection was higher
Report this review
Tay C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Unfriendly staff

Good location, clean room n big room. Downside is I check in at 2am n requested for late check out is not available.
7.3
Value for money, good location but check out time is not flexible.
Report this review
Yao H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
fine stay but the room was rather old looking

fast check out
4.3
We selected Copthorne King because the rate was lower than other hotel when we booked. The exterior of the building looks fine. but the interior of the rooms is rather old. It is suitable for business traveller, but not for couples who would like to enjoy a comfortable and pampered staycation.
Report this review
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good quiet getaway to relax / destress

Clean well kept room with nostalgic toilet lights. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi. Nearby walkable distance to food centres, shopping centre, nightlife & restaurants.
7.3
Great relax stay late check,in with wife, nice of front desk staff to concierge us at club lounge while room's still making up.
Report this review
Ming K. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Nice hotel for families

Nice hotel for families and was happy that my family likes the room
6.3
Nice hotel for families and was happy that my family likes the room.
Report this review
Samir A. Business travelers Canada, April 17, 2014
Normal

Location only
4.3
As expected, given the room price. Room service is below standard, almost every day there is are few services (towels, coffee, robe, etc..) not done. Room is dirty, and the carpet have heavy stains
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03