My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Aurelijus B. Families with young children Lithuania, December 16, 2012
Good location

Good location
6.3
I consider this hotes as normal 4* hotel. Everything ok, nothing special. Too cold in restaurant area, and because of that having breakfast becomes a bit of unpleasant experience. We just wanted to escape from that area as soon as possible. Probably not the best choice for families with children, but for business travellers this hotel is ok. Comfortable working table in the room. Staff not so helpful. Safe box in our room was not working properly, we asked for help, but the problem wasn't solved during our stay.
Travel tip: Universal studios!
Anantharaja K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Perfect room and surroundings

Friendly staff and great facilities
9.3
Staff attend to your every needs. Rooms are cleaned and kept well by housekeeping staff. Hotel is very near places of interest to tourists.
Janice T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good service but rooms are too small

their working attitude
5.7
The front line customer sericeman were patient and polite but the room was way smaller thn expected
Gaithri S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Quiet
7.3
Had a pleasant stay, was pretty quiet which I prefer there are frequent shuttle service.
Vince H. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Good hotel

not far from clarke quay
7
Singapore has to be the cleanest city I've ever been too! this hotel is a short walk to clarke quay, across the road and follow the river down, lots to do there, shopping, food and night life is excellent. The hotel is modern and clean with nice rooms, we didn't really spend much time in it as we had lots to do in the short time we were here! Will definitely be back to Singapore!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everyone has to go to Raffles to have a singapore sling, nice but expensive £26 ea. you wouldn't be getting drunk there!
Marvin Y. Business travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2012
nice hotel but just a bit out of the way

ethnic buffet
6.3
I was just here for a night, it was generally a good experience, although on the website they said they were in Clarke Quay but in reality it's actually quite a distance. You could walk it, but in 38degrees Singapore weather, not very comfortably. Also they advertised that they provide Qantas Frequent Flyer (and a number of other airlines) points, but they refused to take mine because I booked via Agoda.
Nightlife Tip: it's a bit of a walk to Riverside, but dooable.
Akihiko H. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2012
good location stay

good location for many activities
7.7
Lydia S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
memorable and full of excitement stay

luxury, comfort and clean hotel
9
Experienced a comfort and luxury stay in Copthorne King's Hotel
Wee H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Hotel with bustling night activities

Quiet and affordable
10
Hotel is not very near any shopping centre. Room is abit small and looks old.
Jurgen J. Business travelers Belgium, December 13, 2012
nice and affordable hotel

centraly and easy reachable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07