My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Jurgen J. Business travelers Belgium, December 13, 2012
nice and affordable hotel

centraly and easy reachable
6
Keng C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good location

Value for money
8
Warm customer service. Helpful staff. Located at strategic location with many great eateries nearby. Room of good size and is clean and decent.
Sasipatorn M. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2012
Booked by accident, wont do it again

None, sorry
4
A hotel that I have stayed at in the past in its previous form, was booked by accident on line by my assistant, once I arrived I realised I was at a hotel I vowed to never use again, cest la vie. Rooms are small, I was allocated one that enjoyed the view and noise of the cooling towers. Location is difficult to get to and from and overall services not to this travellers liking.
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Great Hotel!

Location!
8
Great location and clean room. I have been coming back evey time I'm Singapore. I know what to expect, no surprises!
Jennifer S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Lovely and cosy hotel

Service good
8
Love their service and the place is very cosy and clean.. Very nice place to relax for couple
Juahn G. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Live Music
8.3
I love this hotel. It was so convenient that I did not have to travel far to listen to live music. The band was actually down stairs. The food was outstanding and the staff was friendly. Also, there is a mall in walking distance. Not much in the mall but a great supermarket with diffent types of good from all over the world. I will definitely stay here again.
Seow M. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is great, very near to nice food and nightspots
7
overall stay was not too bad, good location, good food and nightspots nearby. however room was very small, and cramp. if the rooms very to be bigger, it would have been a very pleasant stay.
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Good Hotel Guest Services

Great Service
10
Very polite staffs. =) Upgraded me to a family room, as i have a little kid with me. Love hanging in there, as they have nice buffets with authentic taste of Singapore.
Kenneth W. Couples Sri Lanka, December 4, 2012
Hotel was good and the service was great

Quite colse to China Town and Clarke. Regular Shuttle bus to hot spots was convenient.
8
check in was so easy and staff were very helpful. Room was good and hotel services were great. value for money hotel and also close proximity to China Town and Clarke was super. the shuttle bus to the main points was very generous and helpful. Free Internet during our stay was very good. The band at connections was awesome and we had a good time.
Nightlife Tip: if you want to have the Clarke experience ... then this is the place to stay.
Brendon H. Business travelers New Zealand, December 3, 2012
My 2nd stay, comfortable

Comfortable bed, large room
9
Nice large room, comfortable bed, I was given a special pillow for my sore neck so was impressed with that.. A nice relaxing stay.. Met some business colleagues in the cafe, there is also a bar, only it gets too loud in the evening for chit-chat, live band and dancing though - if that appeals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07