or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Wei C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
No comments
6
Got upgraded from the deluxe room to the corner (higher grade) room. Reason being the first room was really dusty. Hotel looks really old, and from the dust collected on the furnitures, rooms were probably left vacant for a long period of time.
Daniel Y. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
excellent service hotel

Value for money
8.7
The room is big and spacious. Very good service by the staff.
Jane L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Good Service

Great Location
7
We had a night stay at Copthorne King's Hotel after our wedding banquet, I am very impress and it was very nice of the customer service staff to offer us a Dulex Room which was much more spacious than the Superior room that we had booked.
Lieu P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
great hotel

central
8
Near to river and central of city.good place to relax
Vipin A. Business travelers India, January 13, 2013
NIce hotel with good location

Close to Clarky Quay if you like enjoying your evenings
7.7
This was a good experience for me staying at king Copthorne. This is not the actual Coprthorne Hotel which is quite famous but this was not bad though.
Nightlife Tip: Clarky Quay
Kathryn L. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Brief and enjoyable!

fast internet, friendly staff, clealiness.
8
Roy N. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2013
Excellent location and friendly staff

Rooms are above average size and are clean.
7.7
This is my second time checking into this hotel. It's conveniently located near entertainment outlets. Food is everywhere and there is a shopping centre within walking distance. Transportation is also available easily. Love the rooms ad it's quite spacious and well laid out. Will definitely come back again!
Travel tip: Excellent location and great for family get-away. Good value for money and convenient location to eateries and shopping.
Nur R. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Very simple and nice hotel

Good location, spacious bathroom, smoking room
5.3
It was all good until the housekeeping attempted to open my door when it was time for them to clean the room. I was obviously sleeping still at 1pm, shouldnt try to open my door. Pillows were a bit too soft.
Marshall Y. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel and good services

Rate, internet & restaurant etc.
8.3
Copthorn Kings is a very nice & affordble hotel in Singapore, With great services and good facilities, I enjoyed a lot there. Location is near Chinatwon very convinient to find a place for my dinner. The restaurants in the hotel provided variety food suit me very much. Beds is very comfortable as well. I would like to introduce this hotel to my friends and coleagues in the near futher.
Rosemary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Nice staff but rooms need overhaul

Staff, restaurant, bar
6
Location is not great and not easy to get taxi. Rooms are small and curtains looked like they hadn't been washed since they were installed. The smoking floors smell badly because there is no ventilation and the rooms are not aired properly. Rooms are cleaned generally well, but not checked - there were 2 room service request forms behind the door, both filled in on 1 October by a guest and still not replaced in January the following year. The restaurant was very busy with buffet style Chinese food, all looked and smelled good. The bar was also very popular, comfortable and with experienced staff. Worth a visit for the live entertainment. This hotel mainly caters for the Chinese community.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04