or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding Setting Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2002 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2002)
Sort by:
Desmond H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Very nice hotel

The location , the room and balcony
10
It was a superb experience Tt I would like to recommend o all . Staff cont my upgrade and very polite . Facility is great and should try it . Very nice for couple
Tim L. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
Short but nothing note worthy to report.

location, location, location....
6.3
Room was run down. Need remodeling for the price they charges.
Griselda B. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2013
This hotel is very convenience, close to Santosa

Very easy to transportation, close to attractions and to the Airport
8.3
My experience a this hotel was great. My family and I didn't any major issue, we didn't do any research before booking this hotel. However was great place to stay was very accessible to every thing closed to transportation, santosa Shopping and attractions.. The only thing about this hotel was the ours electronic are 110 voltages and they didn't have any international converter available for us until the day before we were schedule leave. My recommendation is make sure u research before u booked anything....
Ryan D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
great hotel in clarke quay

service,clean and place
8
I really comfort stay in copthorne king hotel,and The Place is Near From central city,so many restaurant Around there...
Desmond H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Superb

Spacious , free upgrade
9
Very good so far . Gave me a free upgrade Tt I decided to extend another night . Everyone should try this place . Very pleasant staff and polite . Beside is a petrol station and opp there is a very nice cafe
Suryawan K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
average

fast check in and out
6
the room is too small, the bath room look like my grandmother and the breakfast is not okey but the staff was very helpful, all was alright...
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
misleading by the room info photo

nothing to shout about
5.3
the room is clean but very small .i was misleading by the room info photo...no going back to this hotel.
Ayu R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Very Enjoyable

Big room, clean, and friendly staff
8.3
It was nice and pleasant stay at Copthorne King's Hotel. I wish that one day I can stay at the hotel again.
Maxwell G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
A one night business trip booked at short notice.

Location near central business district, good size room, free internet
7.7
I have not stayed at the Copthorne Kings before but I was pleasantly surprised. Large and clean room and in a good location for central business district.
Guo X. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Affordable and Good

Food, Drinks, Service
9.3
The location is near to night life. it is party time. Must visit to see. Will surely come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Fitness RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Wedding SettingCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - SuperiorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06