or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Rosemary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Nice staff but rooms need overhaul

Staff, restaurant, bar
6
Location is not great and not easy to get taxi. Rooms are small and curtains looked like they hadn't been washed since they were installed. The smoking floors smell badly because there is no ventilation and the rooms are not aired properly. Rooms are cleaned generally well, but not checked - there were 2 room service request forms behind the door, both filled in on 1 October by a guest and still not replaced in January the following year. The restaurant was very busy with buffet style Chinese food, all looked and smelled good. The bar was also very popular, comfortable and with experienced staff. Worth a visit for the live entertainment. This hotel mainly caters for the Chinese community.
Siriporn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 12, 2013
yes, great location but small room

shuttle bus to shopping area is very nice.
7.3
its bad for me to charge my iPhone because the plug is not world wide for IT appliances etc iPad iPhone or note book I don't think about that I got trouble with that.
Henry T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Poor room

Has better room
5.7
booked executive, but no smoking room. upgraded to one with balcony at 4th floor but the noisy air ventilator was just outside the pool. terrible waste.
David T. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Clean Room and Friendly Staff

Great location by Clark Quay
8.7
My wife and I escaped the kids for a night. The Copthorne King's Hotel was a nice retreat in a nice location. We stayed in a nice clean room and enjoyed longing at the pool. We also went for a nice evening walk on Robertson Quay where we found a favorite restaurant on the water. The room was comfortable and clean! We'd go back!
Restaurant Tip: Great location to fun restaurants and bars!
Romeo K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
hotel not to great, but it is ok

See plenty of sport cars hit traffic from our Windows
5.7
a nice clean room, i got smooking room just in front of elevator easy acces for me to lobby area and resatauranr.
Nightlife Tip: Just next doors from your hotel that the fun happens... Nice Club for you night crawler..
Sheikh A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Very friendly atmosphere and great retuarent
7.7
The hotel is situated very nearby to central part of Singapore. Price wise it is very reasonable. I must say that the in-house restaurants are very good standard. It is a very comfortable staying hotel. The room I have stayed were very small. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
service with a smile

normal
4.7
have a good time there, but need to upgrade extra 30 dollar for the room in order for me to add a extra bed for another 65 dollar. ended up stay in an expensive room compare to other 4 star hotel.
Shelley K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great Service

Good attitude of the staffs
9.7
Ever treated like a princess with royal kind of treatment
Mohamat Z. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Thumbs Up

Great location to town area
8.3
It was my first time check in to this hotel and I love it. Although the room which I stayed, it still caters my needs for the night. I had a in room dining and within an hour, it's ready! I'm Impressed! Good job! So try it!
Tran V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 3, 2013
Good Service Hotel

The Lunch service is very nice
9.7
1. hotel room is separated to the other rooms as of its low price, which is acceptable but not nice 2. service at restaurant and in room service is very nice and have a very nice following up.
Travel tip: should come here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03