or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Danijel H. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Average stay

Price at the time
6
It is located across a free way from the river view- 10-15 min walking-the hotel is average- service had to be requested each consecutive day to clean up the room as it was a busy weekend.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location but small room

The bed is nice to sleep
7.3
The hotel was nearby to town but we always take cab, car park was very limited. And the hotel is bit old, compared to park hotel which is nearby too, park hotel is much more new and nice but their price are almost the same.
Andrew N. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
mid-range hotel with ample size room

clean room with comfortable bed, has a free shuttle
6.3
i thought buffet breakfast was overpriced at sgd25. have to take taxi to and from unless you want to walk 20 minutes to closest mrt station. convenient and relaxing walking trail by river if you like to walk. a short 10 to 15 minute stroll to robertson walk where you have lots of restaurants and bars. free shuttle to and from chinatown, clark quay, orchard road and great world city every hour from 10am to 8pm
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
hotel was spotlessly clean

Staff were helpful and friendly
9
Hotel staff were kind and friendly and the room was spacious and well maintained. The hotel was in a good location and i used the Shuttle bus frequently. Once i had got my bearings i was able to walk to the attractions fairly easily, I would definately use this hotel again and would have no problem reccomending this hotel to my friends as i had a most enjoyable stay.
Wei A. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice place with great location.

Rooms, location.
8
i just had an overnight stay in singapore, so i chose this hotel because of its walking distance to clarke quay. the room i stayed in was a promotion room hence it was a little smaller. the size of hotel rooms in this prize range is standard for singapore. nothing under 200 singapore dollars gives you a large room. the copthorne kings hotel is a clean and well managed hotel. quick check in and check out. clean rooms with quiet air condition. anybody who likes to stay close to clarke quay will like the location.
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Pleasant stay

Spacious, basic amenities are all fully equipped, nice ambience
6.7
Leslie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Fantastic for Business Travellers

Comfortable, clean and suitable for Business Travellers
8
Relaxing, comfortable bed, wish the room is bigger, though. The edges of the bed are too sharp and causes some minor injures.
Irene Z. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Small Room

promo was good
8
The hotel is just nice for anyone who just want to sleep, nothing else. Got this from the fact that it was on promotion but the room was really small but it was clean. Couldn't say enough, the stay was short and nothing special happened.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Merlion
Nur W. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Nice, clean hotel and service

Smoking rooms are available is a value added for us.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The room is small but clean and service is awesome, they upgraded my room with no charge because we were asking for a smoking room. Just one thing this hotel is too far from eatery. Will be staying in this hotel again.
David L. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Not great

none really
3.3
Not a great location, hotel fairly dingey, glad I only stayed one night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02