My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169632 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel Exterior Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business Centre Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Lobby Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien Court Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club Lounge Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Bathroom Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room Foyer
Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess Terrace Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming Pool Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car Park Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Shelley K. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2012
Good fun with kids

Kids friendly
10
my child is able to stay in the room with channels that is entertaining to him, and also he had lots of fun with the pool and the jacuuzi.
David S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Good, Clean but basic

Taxi's always available, Good Location & Friendly Staff
6
friendly staff, room a bit smaller than anticipated and overall appearance of hotel was lackluster compared to the images on agoda. clean and modern however, all facilities you would require are up to standard i just was expecting more for my money - the area however was very nice and i much preferred staying in clarke quay than little india or china town - i would recommend for a business stay not for those wishing to enjoy their hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When visiting Sentosa Island ask the taxi driver to go to sentosa resorts world instead of the island entrance as you dont have to pay the island admission fee in the taxi!
Emerson P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
Wonderful place but room a little small

Location and the cheerfulness of the staff
8.7
I love the food and the location! the hotel has wide variety of food to choose from. location is in the heart of the city and the night life is just around the corner. the staff are great! they are cheerful and very polite.
Mahavir S. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great staff and Hospitality

Located just at the outskirt of the business district
8
i enjoyed the stay and felt that the room was clean, there was no moldy smell, they used good quality mattresses and pillows, i could get the news channels i wanted and the room ac was excellent. the location of the hotel provided me direct access to the city for business meetings and the hotel too has rooms that could be used for private business functions. a plus factor was also that the hotel had ample parking lots.
Shamim A. Business travelers India, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great service

Value for money, great service
8
As usual I had a great stay in this hotel. If you want to buy wine or other alcoholic drink as room service then please do so before midnight.
Nightlife Tip: Singapore river
Tony O. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
nice hotel but small room

Good buffet
7.7
The room is not big but reasonable. The biggest problem was whenever someone talks infront of the lift you can hear them talking. this problem must be addressed
Tony O. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
location is ideal, the sound proofing was terrible

good breakfast, good service and ideal location
7.3
The room we stayed was real bad. I can hear every word when a person is talking to another person outside the lift lobby from my bed. (any time of the day) I CANNOT ACCEPT AND CONSIDER THIS AS A HOTEL.
Shelley K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Wanted a Staycation badly

Good and quiet place
10
nice place to chill out on your own especially on your wedding blues... chilling out by the pool and resting the day in the room... best!
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
great location but small room

othing impresive
8
great location clean, comfortable, but small room. good restaurant with yummy yummy food. nice music lounge and good music, very relaxing.
See H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2012
4 Stars Hotel at its best

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, clean rooms and very comfy beds
7.7
Hotel was reasonably priced for a Singapore property, location was not too bad and close to Orchard about 5 mins away in taxi. Its also near Zouk and UE Square for some drinks and partygoers. Lotsa restaurants opposite the hotel at waterfront and food is never an issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copthorne King’s Hotel  SingaporeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Business CentreCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - LobbyCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Tien CourtCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Club LoungeCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Superior RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Deluxe RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Executive Suite Room Copthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - BathroomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Meeting Room FoyerCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Function RoomCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Princess TerraceCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Swimming PoolCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Car ParkCopthorne King’s Hotel  Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Copthorne King's Hotel , Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01